Christians: It is not only praying.

11 19
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

If I have something to be thankful for this is the first person that I am thankful for. For being so strong without understanding all the things happening around her. Since our car is broken, we have to carry her like this every day on a motorcycle, because we cannot leave her at home alone.

She is soundly asleep for that 24 kilometres back and forth, sometimes she is awake and she will sing out loud even in the rain.

Looking at a child life, I remembered how carefree I am before without any responsibilities to take on. How peaceful is my life before and how every problem that we went through feels like nothing before?

My childhood is a good one and I am thankful for that. I know not everyone is a good one like mine and that would be another eye-opener stories for the community.

Did created God created every misery that I am facing now?

I don't think so. I believe that God gave me the option to choose which pathway would I take on in my life. God as said in the Bible had prepared everything and I just need to work for it, just as Adam has to sow the land and work.

I do not think that prayer is enough to live, I also need to work my way out of troubles and reach for success. I believe that every obstacle gave to me is God's way to make me stronger and prepared for the next coming one.

This is just a little bit of my life with my little faith in God as a Catholic.

Everyone has their own story and that is what I am searching for the community SST: Christians.

For every article written for this community, the title must be written as I did for mine. It is to give the readers options whether they want to read it or not.

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if it is allowed to take a child along on a motorcycle. I am sure with us it's not. Lately, I heard in some countries it's even forbidden to let a second person sit behind you on a bike (exception a little child).

I wonder why the word "christians" should be in the title. In most cases, you already know by reading the first lines if an article is interesting enough to read on.

You must have a lot to break your mind about. Your text is a bit chaotic to read. 🤔 Perhaps a bad childhood is a great school to solve troubles in future life but I don't wish it to anybody, not a childhood like mine.

What you do, decide in your life is your own free choice. I don't see it as god's plan or will and if it comes to the Bible... It says men should work, not women. Women should only deliver in pain. You did your share. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot has been going on. Everything that I thought I have plan perfectly is going on too slow. I am barely able to breathe with the slow progression I am facing.

It felt like struggling for a while, static for a while and neutral for a while. Everything is not going according to plan.

I put Christian as I said in the rules but I don't think anyone cares. Maybe I should remove the rules?

We are not allowed to have an extra passenger especially child too but we have no other option. We cannot leave her at home alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. Surely a worth thinking topics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. Surely a worth thinking topics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago