Before and after

5 19
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I took a picture of the cloud because I love the way how the Electricity cable runs through the beautiful coloured sky. I remind me of an anime movie, where couples sit together waiting for the sun to set.

The only problem is the colour that I see in reality are not able to be captured by my Vivo S1 Smartphone. Therefore, I transferred the picture to my laptop and I edit use filters for it. I also applied enhancement and did some adjustment.

I reduce the lights, increase the colour and apply a dark vignette.

The picture below is the results after all the editing is done.

You can see the details is a little bit more clear and it looks a little bit better than the original pictures that I took.

I am still learning and I probably made it look too dark but it looks more like the cloud that I watched that day.

I hope you enjoyed this.

I used the photo editors that are pre-installed in my laptop.

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your picture as been the best have ever seen it's really captivating and beatiful I really love and appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made work out of it that's for sure. Those cables we have at most places underground these days. It's getting a mess with all those wires and pipes etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It somehow clears my mind. It also becomes one of my hobbies. That sound safer but what if the cable sticks out from the ground?

$ 0.00
3 years ago