Alcohol can destroy happiness.

4 40
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

This topic brought a lot of my unpleasant memories compare to the sweet one. At my place, drinking alcohol is one of our cultures. It is a must to have alcohol during parties or wedding receptions.

Alcohol can turn a charming person into a perplex individual. Someone that has lost their values in the eyes of all the other guests. I saw nice people turn into a monster, no respectfulness and rude towards others, it is just like there was another person inside of them.

Sometimes, the other drunk guest will give them encouragement and support to continues their bad behaviours and that made thing go worst.

There is once a case where two drunk peoples fight and the other accidentally killed the other with a riffle. The one who died has a 2 months old baby. Can you imagine the wife feelings? And they just got married. Alcohol has destroyed their happiness.

I always told my family that it is alright to drink alcohol but do it politely and go home in style, which I mean, be happy but do not cause troubles.

Sometimes I felt that it is better to burn this kind of short thinking people into ashes or let them be eaten by the worm while they sleep but that would make me much worse than them.

Once again, I am lost to the timer. I am writing from my laptop using the timer on my smartphone which is set to 10 minutes. I did a little editing using Grammarly Application on my laptop, spelling errors and grammar. I did not manage to use all six prompt this time.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Not all,it depends how to control ourselves in times drunk...if drinks alcohol you must drink moderately,to avoid some incident..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. The only problem is, not everybody has the same way of thinking. If we can't control ourself, it's better not to drink at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You only need to use three out of six which means it's valid. What you need in time to translate and edit you can win by writing ten minutes only. An intriguing and sad story. I wonder if these people learn from it. If I look at my family in law the answer is no. ☹👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some learn some are stubborn. These are the kind of things that made me hate those who drink alcohol without control.

$ 0.00
3 years ago