A drawing from before.

1 37
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I don't usually draw but sometimes I just do. Everytime I draw something, it is because of something special comes out of my mind. The same with when I am writing songs.

Here is a drawing from before. I can't remember if I already post it here or did I post it somewhere else.

My drawing are as simple as it can be because I am not imaginative in terms of drawing.

After the pencil line, I will double it with a colour pen. With the colour that I want to use on each part.

I guess this is something called line drawing. This image is the first thing a friend taught me to draw in form 4. Everytime I draw this, I will always remember her. My strong heart friend who is everyday fighting to survive Thalassemia.

She did not only taught me to draw at that time. She also taught me that if I am willing to give it a try, I can actually achieve something good.

Sometimes fear and lack of self confidence prevent myself to achieve more in life but this one lesson in life brought me to where I am now.

She once told me that a doctor said that she can only live until the age of 20 years old. The miracle and beauty in life is you'll never know until you get through it.

I found her again and I am glad to see her smile never change from the last time I saw her.

3
$ 0.80
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

I also really like the good educational topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago