Read.cash beginner #4: Giving up.

0 25
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Are you one of the people who give up easily?

If you are then never bother to start anything. Do not even think to bring others along with you if you yourself cannot hold on. Other than that, do not develop jealousy inside of your heart. Each individual has their own luck and everyone work hard on their own efforts.

Your first article did not get any tips. Will you stop writing?

Your second article also did not get any tips. Will you write again?

Your third article ends up the same. What will you do?

The same goes for this account. It is not until my seventh articles that first manage to attract the random rewarder.

the screenshot was taken earlier

This current article is the next article I am writing after the upvoted one. I am not sure whether it will still attract the rewarder but I will still keep on writing.

"If I give up now I will never know whether there will be a better future if I keep ongoing"

Will, I stop writing? No, I will not because it is writing that I enjoy and tips are only bonuses. If I said that I am not writing for the money then I am lying to you but I do appreciate no matter how little is the upvotes I got compared to others. Here is where I must remember that I must not be jealous of others because as I said earlier, each of us has our own luck and efforts.

Will I write again? Yes, I will. I write here and there. If I cannot earn here, I will try elsewhere but yes I will still write for the platform.

What will I do? I will read others more and improve my writing slowly so I can write better articles in the future. I believe that someday I will be recognized if I keep ongoing.

Giving up is not an option.

"If I work my best now, I will have nothing to regret in the future."

I am lucky because my seventh articles already got tips from the rewarder. My earlier post was also tipped by other members in read.cash. It is not much but it means a lot to me.

Some took 5 months, some took longer.

If this happens to you, what will be your decision and action?

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Comments