Introducing myself: Another part of me.

11 63
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

It is a bit late for my introduction. I noticed that some communities here in @Read.Cash required me to introduce myself before being able to post or accepted in their community.

This is my second account which I devoted to learning about cryptocurrency and sharing my experiences in the world of writing. My original niche is far below the knowledge of cryptocurrencies but I would like to give it a try.

I am quite aware that I can only learn better about cryptocurrency if I read and write about it, therefore this account is born. Although it has been three years over since I know cryptocurrencies, a year ago when I join in read.cash is the first year I learned about other cryptocurrencies other than Ethereum(ETH). I have always known that there is Bitcoin(BTC) the most expensive currencies there is but unaffordable for me and hard to earn. Even if I am able to earn BTC, most of the earning will be lost in the transaction fees.

After that, I encountered a post writing about read.cash and earning Bitcoin Cash(BCH) by writing too. I used to write in Steemit before and I am familiar with the rules and regulation to earn but then I never heard of BCH before.

It is a bit scary to get to know other cryptocurrencies other than the one that I used to know before. I took the courage and I did not regret it. It is also here in read.cash that I learned about the transaction fees. I have been able to trade and exchange crypto earlier but then I failed to notice the charges. If I noticed it earlier I wonder how much could I have saved on fees only.

Sunset from my kitchen door

Just like the beautiful sunset I can see from my kitchen door on every clear day, I still believe in the future that cryptocurrencies stored for me. Know that I know the existences of BCH which is more affordable and worth trading with my current knowledge, I am going to set goals to make BCH one of my investment saving for the future.

A friend once told me that I need to save money. She is right. I do.

Three years ago, I set a goal to use Cryptocurrencies to pay my debts. Until now that has not been achieved yet but then it has bought me a lot of groceries.

As for today, I am setting my new goals in cryptocurrencies.

  1. I still need to pay those debts.

  2. It will be my money savings plan.

  3. It is going to help me complete my house.

  4. I am going to be the best crypto instructor or guides in the future(Online only). I am going to do my best to reach out to as many people as I can starting with all my closest friends.

As for now, I am still going to need those cryptos to buy me groceries. Until the first goal is achieved, I think I will be stuck there for a while.

"Hard work will be paid if I never cease to work hard."

Wondering about my first account? Well, you will know sooner or later.

Actually, there is another thing that I want to prove by creating this account.

I often read about new authors that are not yet recognised by the @TheRandomRewarderor by the big tipper @MarcDeMesel. Through this account, I want to see whether I can prove that giving my best to each of my articles or blog will be able to earn some rewards.

'My best' will be written in all my other articles Read.cash beginner #...

I have not been able to attract the two big tippers yet but I managed to earn my first reward from @wakeupkitty for my steppingstone.

After that @Nyctofiles for my read.cash beginner #2: Spam .

@TruSuccessXpert from the community of 'Good Karma Army' also for my Steppingstone.

Lastly, for the 'pay it forward' comments for @MizLhaine she gave me a tip too.

These are all small step. It might do not worth much for you but it is for me. In the beginning, there is no easy way.

6
$ 2.08
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
+ 1
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Something brought me to your blog and I guess you know what lol. Yeah, a lot of new users have complained about not being noticed or upvoted. And like I have shared in my article already, it's not easy out here. I have been here for five months and I haven't for once thought of leaving because I don't get the desired attention I should on my articles.

I don't know what it is you want to prove with your new account but I do hope it would pose as a source of encouragement to other people out here. Nice intro by the way and I love that sunset photo from your kitchen window, it is stunning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by to visit. I want to know whether it is possible to attract the random rewarder with my new account and I believe I habe gotten my answer. I will post my review in my next articles, so that it will be more clear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just started and the random rewarded already found you.

You don't have Bitcoin? How can it be you pay that much fee or can't buy it?

I buy with Bitvavo and can swap too. The only pay fee is I buy or sell but not that much.

Except for ADA, everything goes down... we are in a dip which means buying, investing.

Read Binance is under investigation by the US Justice Department for laundering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I converted steem into btc through poloniex and transfered it to Luno wallet at first. When the price is down I send it to Nexo wallet, which is my lost because I expect to earn some interest there. The fee from Luno to Nexo is expensive but the requirements to earn some interest from Nexo for BTC is also high, therefore I send back to Luno wallet where I can use for trading.

Luckily from Nexo to Luno I have 1 free transaction, but then I already lost some of the BTC while sending it twice from Luno to Nexo. Yet it is not enough to earn interest.

Different from BCH that only cost me a bit.

I am glad the random rewarder found me. I hope it is not only for this one article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You take a lot of extra steps = extra fees.

I transfer to @bitvavo Memo: my steemitwallet (given by bitvavo). That's it. I can hodl or sell. If I sell I have euros which I can use to buy something else or send to my bank account.

I am sure there are more who have a Steemit account and if so it works in the same way. Swapping with Bitvavo is free, perhaps with others too?

I remember with my first transaction I used coinbase. I assume I use block traders.us at that time. They moved to Hive but you can use them and as far as I understand change Steem for Hive and Hive can be changed for BCH and goes straight to your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the information. I have been using a few wallets. I can't use Bitvavo from where I come but I can use this details for guidelines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you cannot use Bitvavo I tell you how it works and suggest you look for a similar wallet to save yourself all those fees. The option is there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now. My best option is Nexo and Luno Wallet. It is better than the Remitano wallet I used before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Rusty is here. This is the first article that little bot has upvoted. Look how that good karma had paid you.I would love to know your 1st account too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful. It means my hard work paid. Therefore it is possible to earn even with a new account. I will figure this out and share it through my next articles as guidelines for new writers here.

I always write in the same way no matter what articles I wrote. You already encountered my first account, I believe. I am one of the strict moderators.

I am happy to see you write about the importance of grammar in your article too. Not many cares about that.

If we can at least save one person per day, perhaps this platform can hold on much longer than the admin expected. Perhaps I can reach my goals with this platform as my stepping stone and stand side by side with all the other big tippers someday.

I have a dream but that will be another story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many people in this world. Some of us have been here for a long time, others arrive from overseas every day to fill our cities, towns, and suburbs. Some people's presence has made an impact on you like no other person ever had before. It could be a conversation that you overheard at the bus stop or an article you read. I suggest you can check <a href="https://sflcn.com/how-to-write-high-quality-papers-and-essays-more-quickly/">how to write essays faster</a> with technical tips for education. The point is that we are never alone and even if it feels like it sometimes, there always is another side to our lives that isn't known to most people:

$ 0.00
1 year ago