Little_saheb_torture

4 21
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Little_saheb_torture

Part: 01

.

There is no one in the whole house except me and the little man.

Everyone in the house went out.

The big man saw him walking around with his wife. The owner and the mistress went to visit the village house.

.

He wanted to take me with him but the younger man didn't want to go so he left me.

To take care of the little gentleman.

.

It is five o'clock in the afternoon.

This little gentleman will have coffee now.

Whatever makes the coffee quickly.

.

Then I am not safe today.

I hurried to make coffee.

Going to turn on the gas, a little touch of fire caught my hand.

.

Nothing much happened.

I made the coffee and hurried into the little man's house.

I entered his house and saw who he was talking to on his laptop.

.

Shortly after seeing me, the little man turned off the laptop.

He is extremely angry when he sees me.

He started to tell me with an angry voice,

.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Very well written, I hope you will write new stories in this way Your story looked very good later Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good written. I hope this article Like any People I like ur article Keep it uo....

.. Thank u..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww good writte This article is so good I like ur article Plz read more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago