Deception deception

9 24
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Deception deception

Episode: 05

There will be no place for such naughty girls in my house ,,,,,, where will you take them ,,,,,,,

Statement ,,,,, Give me a few more days ,,,,

I will pay all the money ,,,,,

Please don't bother my daughter anymore ,,,,,,,

I can't give time anymore ,,,,, Is anyone late to pay dowry ,,,, Take your daughter ,,,,,

Our daughter means ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

You keep quiet ,,,, I'm talking so no ,,,,,

I can see what he is saying ,,,,, I will not stay here for a moment ,,,, Let's go home ,,,,,,

Miller's aunt went out saying that ,,,,,,,

And give me a few days time ,,,,,,,,

How many days can you pay ,,,,, more than five days but ,,, no ,,,,

I will give it in seven days ,,,,,,,

OK this time but last chance ,,,,, otherwise I will send your daughter home ,,,,,,

Miller's mother-in-law also left ,,,,,,

Mila is sitting there ,,,,,,,

He listened to everything ,,,,,,,

It seems to be understood by everyone now ,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Don't think about your aunt's words ,,,,, you already know how ,,,,

Nah, what do I think ,,,, do I have the right to remember Mama ,,,, (said about Chaoni)

Who doesn't say ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Money is everything mama ,,,, there is no price for love ,,,,

Nare ma ,,, it is reality ,,,,,, here all the money ,,,,,,,

You're still young ,,,, so you don't understand ,,,,,,

I don't understand, Mama, you understand that I understand it, you and I can't stand it anymore.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article.. I like ur post.. Keep write more article... Plz write more article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article.. I like ur article.. Hope this article good achivment for me..keep writr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww excellennt write.. This article good thinking for me.. Keep write more plzz bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww this article is really very nce.. I like ur post keep write more article.. Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I like your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago