Usage and introducing with Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

1 31
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

I have been travelling in the crypto world for two years. However, I have never used BCH. However, I never thought about this coin or thought about using it with this coin. But in the first case I used cryptocurrency, and then LTC and BTC were the most used. But then I would earn BTC and choose LTC to withdraw. I would trade to BTC to LTC. And when I used to withdraw with LTC, the withdrawal fee with LTC was much less. But the withdrawal fee has increased with LTC as compared to earlier. So now I refrain from using LTC.

And if someone uses ETH and wants to withdraw with ETH, the amount you withdraw will be the network fee. So proceed to ETH to withdraw. However, the use of ETH is increasing which is increasing its price, but ETH network fee is much higher. I withdraw with ETH one day, but the fee was high, and since then I have dropped out with ETH. But for those big investors or traders, as their for ETH fee is nothing.

My idea of BCH: When I entered the crypto world, I didn't pay much attention to these coins. But then I knew it was a hard fork of Bitcoin. And then I knew a little about this coin. And Bitcoin cash has been created mainly due to the high fees and slow transactions of Bitcoin. But I used to see the price of BCH from time to time. In the beginning I used Coinbase, but I didn't have much idea about other exchanges. And when you don't have ideas, you can't understand and know everything. However, at first I knew very little about Bitcoin cash.

Next experience about Bitcoin cash: I do a Google search for Bitcoin cash and I find a lot of information. We all know that Bitcoin cash is a cryptocurrency, and now Bitcoin cash is a popular currency. Bitcoin cash is usually created due to the various complexities of Bitcoin. Bitcoin's BCH is hard forks are created to eliminate complications. BCH was originally created in 2017, and the size of the Bitcoin cash block has been increased. Many transactions are allowed with Bitcoin cash and the scalability was improved. Bitcoin cash was created, and all aspects were improved so that users do not find any complications. However, I have not seen any complications in using bitcoin cash to date. However, when I did not use Bitcoin cash, I had a little problem with Bitcoin cash transactions. But when I did the transaction, I got everything under control. However, what I have noticed is that the transaction fee with Bitcoin cash is very low, and its transactions are fast.

The proponent of Bitcoin cash is (Roger Ver). However, in the first case, the block size of BCH was 8 MB. However, in 2018 was increased to 32 MB. This will further increase the number of transactions per block. And there will be no traffic jam in the block. The number of transactions in the Bitcoin cash blockchain is increased, allowing 25,000 transactions per block. However, Bitcoin cash is treated like Satoshi. However, the address of BCH has been created separately from BCH is similar.

We know a lot about BCH, but now let's talk about my use of BCH: I have never received Bitcoin cash, but first I work on the read.cash platform. I publish a few articles on that platform, then I got some BCH there. And then I got more ideas about BCH. With Bitcoin cash we can send very small amount. And we will be able to transact many times. Then I made some BCH income by working at noise.cash. And still earning. But I like using Bitcoin cash.

Withdrawal fees are much lower with Bitcoin cash, and it is one of the fastest growing coins. And the price of this coin is increasing day by day. I think BCH will overtake ETH. We now have the SmartBCH chain of the BCH network. And as a result we get a lot of tokens and all the information about the tokens. Gradually, the SmartBCH chain will become very popular. Due to the low network fee of SmartBCH chain, everyone will create token in this chain and everyone will use it. However, many DEXES of SmartBCH chain have already been made. As a result, we will be to buy and sell all the coins and tokens of the SmartBCH chain through DEX.

However, the main proponent of Bitcoin cash is Roger Ver, but the brother of Marcdemesel gives a large amount of gifts to the authors of the two platforms for the promotion of Bitcoin cash. And as a result, the interest of all writers increased. Bitcoin cash gives a lot of good rewards to read.cash and noise.cash users, which is increasing the number of members there day by day. And as a result, the number of users of Bitcoin cash is increasing.

However, Marcdemesel brother is making a big contribution to the read.cash and noise.cash platforms. My salute to brother Marcdemesel.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Before, most people do not know about this coin but I’m glad to see the large amount of users of this coin We all will continue to promote BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago