Some Currency to invest

3 42
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Some currency to invest We need to know about cryptocurrency first to invest. Require to know how cryptocurrency is traded. Require to know where to get cryptocurrency. In a word, you require knowing all the basic information about the crypto world. We can easily make a profit by investing. The reason the crypto world benefits is that the price of the coin is always volatile.

As a result, we can easily gain and lose. If you invest without knowing about cryptocurrencies, you may face losses. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. And as a result, you can benefit once and for all.

We can use Exchange's wallet and private wallet to invest. Many questions whether these wallets are safe for a long time? And then my answer is that if you keep all the secret information of your wallet safe, then all your wallets will be safe. And sometimes our scammers can attack, but don't enter links you don't know about. And do not share the code with anyone, The wallet will not be easily hacked if you are safe and aware.

How long will it take to make a profit if you invest? Many people ask such questions And then my answer is that if you invest, you must do it for a long time. If you hold any coin for at least 1 year, then I hope you will get good profit. But you have to have a target to invest. If your target is met early, then it is good for you. But I put a target on each coin to invest, and when the target is met, it exits the market.

What coins should I buy to invest? Many people ask such questions, people who do not research cryptocurrencies or new users face such problems. However, I would suggest you to invest on some coins. You can definitely benefit if you hold those coins for long term. So look at my coins and do some research yourself, if you like it, you can invest with those coins.

1. You can buy citizen finance (cifi) coin. This is a good coin for me, and this coin roadmap is good. This is an NFT based project, this project will launch their game and then the price of this coin will go up a lot. Already, the price of this coin has gone up a lot. Today's prices have changed a lot since yesterday. So you can invest in your own research, The supply of these coins is much less. So investing with these coins can be good. My target for this coin is $500.

2. I have chosen to invest in avalanche (avax) coins, The rank of this coin is good, and I like this coin a lot. Currently, the price of this coin has started to rise. Its price has changed a lot today. You can hold your long term with these coins. The target of this coin is $200.

3. You can invest for long term with dego finance, the roadmap of this project is good. It is already listed on a good exchange. Those who want to invest with this coin can keep long-term, the target of this coin is $50.

4. Bitcoin cash is a hard fork, it is a good coin. The total supply of these coins is 21 million. The price of Bitcoin Cash is currently increasing. However, the highest record of this coin has not been broken yet. However, it is not possible to break this record this year, but it can touch $2K this year. So hold on.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Comments

There are so many coins to invest now now and AWC token is not exceptional. Infact, I see it as huge opportunity now to invest in coins with potential like AWC as the price is really affordable now, so buying and staking it will be all about lots of profit. More info concerning AWC token and staking - https://atomicwallet.io/awc-staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to have done your research and that's great. I haven't heard those other coins yet. I have some BCH invested somewhere but it's just tiny amount. I plan on adding on that too whenever I have extra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told everyone to hold Bitcoin cash, and I held Bitcoin cash myself. I started investing on almost all coins. Likewise, I invest in coins that look good in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago