Idon't know what happened to me ( episode 11)

0 18
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

If you are following me on this great piece thank you, you are always welcome. And if you are new don't forget to find a means to always see more of this series.

Check out the previous series for this story

[https://read.cash/@happypen/i-dont-know-what-happened-to-me-tuesday-episode-1-5eeaaeb9]

I shall continue, oh Wednesday!!!

Mum had only welcomed her so warmly that she left me no choice than to agree that she made us like this! Was it right to have done this.

Instantly she told my mum that she is off meaning she is going out, but where is she going to, I can see all her directions because I am the host, I can see through all of them, just that the doctor tried to help me.

But why do the doctor says this is the first case he had seen, maybe he his lying how does he know that I can see through others, hmmm they must have planned this together.

Immediately she stepped outside mr bayo our neighboor also greeted her, like they knew her since birth, all I just knew was That they called her Wednesday, and it looks like they forgot that the body was for Tuesday, it really confusing but I can cry because am only inside the brain.

Instantly my bayo said somethibg that got me angry, he said hope you enjoyed, last night, like wat is happening? So that means from Wednesday to another Wednesday was just like a day, OMG, what the hell is going on in my brain.

The she replied good sir, with a sweet voice, how do I Know, my neighbor felt the voice and he dashed her money only for taking.

Then as she was going everybody was hailing her as

Image source from #unsplash

' beauty queen' that means her ability is to attract powerful guys to her side with beauty and her smile is nothing to be compared to, that means she can even attract the president of the nation.

But what is her mission what is she doing here, that was the nearest hotel in town, then I had a knock akthogh she felt the sound of the knock to also in her brain, it was loud and it is also affecting me, then a handsome man entered with the briefcase, and said " beauty this is the contract money left between the president and you,bi was super amazed that I can even imagine this without even seeing it coming does that mean am the genius among them, hahah I was happy....

Then instantly Wednesday turn the whole place into a war room by shouting on the messanger and said they have cheated her and she will deal with everyone, and everything that has to do with cutting out of her money ( no wonder she was going to the hotel!)

What is she into, I asked myself, what is Wednesday really into, is she working as a prostitute with the government or is she a prostitute of her own, with wealth.

On Tuesdays we are, I mean my family are usually poor, maybe because I don't have much power to do things, but I know all will be well

Here is my other half, she is living inside money, she is smelling money, money is her best friend, and she is having more everyday, maybe the prostitute work is a good business.

Although since I have been able to check out what she can do I come to realize that she is a prostitute, she is the most beautiful woman in her world, I wonder we are having the same face, but on Wednesdays everybody are ugly except her.

What a misery is still unsolved, then it was 11:50 she knew she had to sleep, and to wake up again in the next morning, then it all went dark again, this time it was thunderbolt that struck our brain, oh it was Thursday she is a super star and even a speedster, she can run into galaxies in a minute wow, the fastest girl on earth, that was what I was thinking when Thursday woke up. Could this be true cause I can think before something will happen that my ability as the host or maybe it a dream, but can I dream inside another person's Brian.

Good morning Thursday, ohhh good morning mother, how does she knows Thursday again, my brain is turning meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Ohh Thursday!!! But before we continue Thursday the name of the story is

Did split

That will be the title for next time, it getting more interesting.

The next episode will be released very soon, the date will be exposed in due time, do well to subscribe so as to see more....

Thanks y'all

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from #unsplash

4
$ 1.06
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Comments