A new improvement on Noise dot.app with fund donation.

3 18
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

All thanks to my favorite readers, people who follow me along on all my post thanks everyone.

Image source #forme by noise dot app

I just decided to make a post on the new Blockchain, which just added a new means of earning after you write, as a writer you don't have to aim always for money, but try and bring people in the platform towards each other🥺 and make a family. I have always wonder, when will I see and how will see much subscribers, then I begin to create a community whereby people will see me and they will feel like am among.

To earn money is not a bad thing, as so it is the major aim of some people, money is good and also serves as a reward for your good writing.

Just around last week I joined the new noise dot app platform and I recently posted about myself in the platform, and I noticed people get interested in me and they eventually followed me. Although there was no monetization or donation, but I believed that one dat, they will add it.

What are the features of this app since, it a new one

  1. You can only comment on the post of people that followed you and you also follow them back

Although people says that it is more advanced that Twitter, under Twitter you can comment and like the post of people that you do not follow. Although it seems mew on all Blockchain. I think noise dot app is trying to be unique

  1. You can post long and short articles ( just like whatapp status)

Just like your whatapp status mainly used for posting short articles or short videos that are entertaining, noise dot app have also pick up that process and now it is part of it features.

  1. You can now love it give heart to people post without upvoting

This is a picture of how the platform looks like

Inage source #forme by noise dot app

The newly or improve version of noisecash which is noise dot app, has a new feature now that you can love a post without upvoting except if you want to donate to people.

Just 3 days ago I logged into my noise dot app and I received a message saying that someone wants to send me BCH, that i should drop my wallet address, instantly I did this and someone send me 0.1$ I was very happy, nothing is small agaiIn in this life.

Image source #forme

I was thinking I was the only one given this money until I saw people posting about their own testimony on how they receive their own fund.

But who are donating this money that is what we haven't find out yet, but very soon it will be clear.

Love you guys, thanks for reading my article follow up for more

You can follow me on noise.app Incase you haven't joined, follow this link let get to know each other and post exciting things.

https://noise.app/invite/rapatodm

Thanks guys.....

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Lead image owned #byme

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Comments

I think noise cash is now transferring to noise app. But till now i don't know about the operating system of this site.

But seems it will be more interesting than noise cash and everyone will be more active at here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe . thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes i have followed you on noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago