Walk, walk, walk!

0 35
Avatar for happycrazycon
2 years ago
Topics: Fitness, Health, Family, Exercise, Goals, ...

So much walking today as we brought the boys to our local Aquaria to see some sea creatures. We parked at the significant KLCC but the Aquaria is at another connected building called the KL Convention Centre.

Image from Unsplash

So we walked through a long indoor tunnel equipped with air conditioner to reach our destination. After one hour visit, we walked all the way to another connected mall at the other end for dinner and then we walked back to the centre building which is KLCC to where our car was parked.

Not able to find an elevator to the basement parking, we then walked to different ends of the mall until we managed to link it down to the basement parking through its supermarket.

Own image from my Zepp app linked to my Amazfit GTS2 mini

Hahahahha so much walking and I can feel it in my legs now before sleep. But I am happy to record almost 4k steps today and a total of 2.5km among 3 malls! Thankful for good proper walking shoes at times like this.

Further walking after dinner and regaining strength

Everyone walked maybe as much as me today, including my 6-year-old but except the 2-year-old who got to be pushed around in his stroller in some places. The 6-year-old insisted that he pushed his brother by himself so I am sure he was pretty exhausted too. Let's hope all sleep well tonight.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for happycrazycon
2 years ago
Topics: Fitness, Health, Family, Exercise, Goals, ...

Comments