Video on Text

7 29
Avatar for hanarie28
3 years ago

Before I start sharing please do subscribe on my I'd account on the top so you will notify on my next update .

today I was in the right mood for making video tutorial like on the video above ..

at first I select four short video clips that I can used in my video text editing

you can visit my channel for further information on it .https://youtube.com/channel/UCL7-3gwkfgMgKUiVFGohUug

let's start

install kinemaster applications or if you have just open it. select the proper ratio or size .

open media then select background it should be black and expand it.

press ok on the side and open the layers then select T stand for text and anything you want .

scale the the letter and change the fonts that suite to your caption then press ok .

put a video clip on the letters .

open layers again select media then choose the video you want .

as you can see in the picture above that's the step by step

  • select background (black)

  • create a text

  • select video

  • blending

  • multiply

  • cropping

    repeat the process to become like this

    honestly I'm not good in explaining so you better check on the link above I posted it already .

    that's it for now thank you so much

Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for hanarie28
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely way explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you Bestie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing ganun pala yon I used that pero hirap gamitin. Salamat sa lag share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article please subscribe and keep support

$ 0.00
3 years ago