Visit distant relatives

4 21
Avatar for hafizha0407
2 years ago

Visiting distant relatives is sometimes very necessary so that we don't feel too bored at home and of course we can establish a relationship. I started my journey to my relative who was far away, using a motorbike. Me, Hafiza and my husband use one motorbike, and my mother-in-law has the same motorbike with my brother-in-law, on the way we met many beautiful sights, Look...

We had to pass through rice fields and wait when train passed, Hafiza really likes trains she is really looking forward to a train that will pass and I will sing train song...LOL

Passing through a green forest and air is very cool makes me very happy here, like breathing very clean air and no pollution from cars or other vehicles, indeed we use motorbikes but motorbike smoke can't beat clean air in forest. We also passed a river full of stones, because my husband's brother's house is in mountains of course stones there are very large, I don't know age of stone but clearly it is a very old river stone.

And finally we entered area we were going to see there was an entrance gate as a separator between one village and another.

Unfortunately in middle of our trip it was raining and I couldn't take photos because I had to use a raincoat and I had to save my cellphone because it wasn't waterproof. And finally I arrived at my husband's brother's house, Hafiza must be very tired because she sat on motorbike for almost 2 hours. It's time for her to rest and I also have to rest after I finish writing this. This is my first writing, about my journey, I hope you enjoy it.

Sponsors of hafizha0407
empty
empty
empty

All these photos are taken from my phone Sony Xperia XZ2

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hanhan.430cas
Avatar for hafizha0407
2 years ago

Comments

It seems like a virgin forest. It can relieve stress and pains by looking its environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, I feel very comfortable here...very quiet and really enjoy fresh air. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel relaxed and free from any harm as you love seeing the nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes...you will also be very happy if you are here, I'm sure of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago