But I will miss her

13 35
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Parenthood, My day, Blog

I am stuck between choosing to pursue my studies and work abroad or to stay here with my family and work near from there. My little family is my everything and I want to be with them all the time. However, I can't be like this forever especially that Clea's needs are growing as she is too. I am the man in the family and I have biggest responsibility which is to provide what my family needs. I have a job as ceiling installer but it's contractual. After the contract, I will wait again for another contract/project. It's fine if the waiting time is just a week but it's not. Sometimes it will take a month and the longer one will be three months. Just imagine how unproductive I was. If I haven't met read.cash, then we would not have an additional income during those times that I was not working.

I know I should have a stable job but I am stuck between pursuing my course and work overseas or just apply for any work even without a connection from my course.

My heart says I must finish my course in College which is Bachelor of Science in Marine Transportation but it will take two more years to finish it. But if I will finish it tho, I will be able to work on a ship overseas and the pay is satisfying. But I will miss her. I will miss my daughter. Right now, if I will be away from her in just an hour, I miss her already so how much more if I am so away for how many months. But as they said, you can do everything for your family so I am considering this option.

I am also thinking of working nearby even if the compensation is not that inviting as long as I am with my family. In this way, I can witness how my daughter grows and I can be with her in every step of the way. I can have another side line job anyway for extra income.

These are the choices I want to choose from. I already told this to my girlfriend but she's also undecided. Please help me out, friends. I need an advice.

It's my daughter's 4th month today! She will be happy to hear greetings from you all. She's growing so fast and she's getting naughty and heavy. She loves it when I make her smile. Sometimes, she's also acting like about to throw up when she smells my breath. What a mean girl like her mom. Lol.

So, allow me to go and brush my teeth and gargle.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and new sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

|02202022|

@gwapojohn

7
$ 5.02
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 3
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Parenthood, My day, Blog

Comments

Ang hirap malayo sa pamilya John lalo na pag first time. If may opportunity na darating john at sure ka dun lalo na pag may relatives ka sa ibang country mas maganda yun kasi for sure sigurado yun pero desisyon mo parin yan John.

Happy 4th to baby clea! πŸ₯°β€οΈ Time flies so fast. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, pero kaya sigurong tiisin para sa magandang kinabukasan ng baby ko. Thanks, Ms. Ramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello kuya my idea about this is if pursue your study po muna and work part time or any that can add your income. Having a degree was not regretful finish mo muna pag aaral mo po if pwede and Kaya mo pa po. Swerty naman ng baby at gf mo po your so hard working one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww, thanks girl. Girl nalang, pwede ba? Hehe. True, I decided na tapusin ko degree ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang basta was lang ghurl hahahah. Yeah it's good decision sayang naman kasi as I know sa course mo sobrang laki ng tuition diyan sayang talaga 2 years nalang kulang mo. It's for your family Naman very big help pag naka graduate ka. Baka magsisi kalang sa huli pag naka stop kana ng pag aaral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey kuya it's a dilemma talaga kapag ganitong situation specially na baby na baby pa ang daughter mo at mahirap mahiwalay kapag ganto, pero when the times come with a great opportunity then go for it kung ikabebetter namn ng fam, hehez anyways happy motmot kay baby Clea😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Sky. Sky ba? 😁 Yes, I believe darating rin ang right time para matupad lahat. Sa ngayon e enjoy ko na muna kasama ko sila while dito muna ako nagtatrabho sa malapit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not work in your nearby area muna then pursue your study. After that pwd kana mag abroad. Mas luluwag byhay nyo I thing pag ganyan. Pero dapat mag usap din kayong mag asawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga no? Bat ambobo ko char 😁 gusto ko naman talaga makapagtapos pero saka na sguro pag di na kilangan ng gf ko ng alalay sa pag babantay kay clea. Work muna ako sa may malapit lang muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw and read your girlfriend's post minutes ago and your baby is super pretty! Oh God! Manang-mana mama 😍😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh? You know her? Thank you haha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nemennnn, marites ako eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago