Changes and Directions

11 31
Avatar for grofek1
3 years ago

In couple past days i was thinking a lot and come to conclution, that i will start reviewing tv shows every day. I'll choose day's in a week and every day of the week i'll review each episode of the tv show i watch. That way i hope my account won't be blocked again. Tomorrow i'll say what kind of show's i'll be focusing of reviewing, but mostly you expect ARROW-like tv shows and that. I was really thinking this day's, that's why i didn't write anything. I'll change my directions, but i hope i'll still had your back's of my trusty readers and subscribers. Ocasionally i'll write also a book review and recommendation's.

15
$ 1.88
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
Avatar for grofek1
3 years ago

Comments

We will support you, of course, you don't even have to think about it! We look forward to your new articles on TV shows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sretno, imas podrsku.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always an interesting article and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

L justice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead, we are here to support your work because we really like the way you write. If you decide it's TV shows, we're here to read. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that relaxing with TV will help you and that you will be able to organize your time as you planned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i sure will 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead you have my support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago