Paper Dollar Bills & Sharing is Caring

4 25
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

No:25

July 06,2022

It's a beautiful and vibrant day today my@Read.Cashfam . Hope everything falls into it's proper places soon . We just had our late lunch and i'm having my " me time" as usual in our little store. After listing all the expenses , it made me sigh ... haist.. but then it's a beautiful day so i don't want to ruin it.

Let's talk about money that has been the talk of many and absolutely needed by all of us. Let me share first my son's says about it.

Sharing is Caring

I let my 5 year old son to play inside our store with his friends. When the heat of the sun is scorching i don't let him play yet outside. We have 4pm rule and he knows it. 4pm and he can play outside.

First i notice that his giving them candies and biscuits whenever they are playing. And i thought , Oh , he knows how to share and it feels good that he's not "madamot" hehe . He kept on saying his mantra " Sharing is Caring ".hahaha! It goes on and on each day with candies only. He loves to share his toys too anyway.

Days pass by with his free candies . But one day i saw them having juices and biscuits and chips along with candies too. Oh my! They are having a feast ,hahaha! So i talk to my son and explain to him as best as i can ,hahaha! That he can't just give them everything.

It's ok though to share but i told my son that he can only give what is inside his box of goodies and not the one inside the store. He has his own box of goodies when he want to munch some, he could just open and have some and share it to his friends.

He asked me , why i can't give them what it's in the store? I told him that , it's because all of it are for sale and you can't just give it to someone without them paying for it. Selling stuff is our business honey. They have to give certain amount in exchange of the goods they want , i added. Hmmm.. so i need money to pay for something i want ? Yeah , coz we need to profit or else will get bankrupt. hahaha! But momi " Sharing is Caring"!

Awww, how can i explain to him that we are not rich yet to do such act of giving his friends free snacks everyday? huhu! So once again , through the best of my ability, hahaha! Oh my! i tried to explain to him the concept of " Sharing is Caring".

I told him that it's ok to give and share but of course with limitations. We can't or he can't just give everything to them or they will get use to having it for free everday and it's not ok. But still you can give them some free stuff like candies or some bread that we have in the kitchen but not always . You need to ask momi first what to give to them ok?

Oh! i get it then he would continue playing with his friends. Next time i'll pay promise. huh! hahaha!

Paper Dollar bills

So the next day, while busy with my daily household chores i let them play again but this time , he asked if they could play outside. Since it's only 9am i let him. After a while , i saw him in our store getting some goodies. He shouted , i' m just getting some snacks momi then hurriedly went back outside .

I opened our back door and they are having their snacks cheerfully. Then i went to our store . Seeing those " Paper Dollar bills inside the box of cash sales. I can't help but laugh and shook my head . I was really laughing so hard my tears are flowing.

After a few minutes he went home smiling. Momi i paid for our snacks a while ago huh! I put it in the box. So how much was that , i asked? It's 300 hundred dollars and i did'nt get my change yet. Hahaha! My goodness , may utang pa pala ako. hahaha!

Instead of being pissed i just hug him tight and we both laughed our heart out.

Closing

Of course after that , i talked to him again about real money. That he can't just draw some coz it has no value. He can't use his paper dollar bills anywhere else but only in our store. haha!

But hey , i know BCH is different, it has value of course. We may or cannot use it today to buy some stuff without exchanging it to our peso or any currency but soon or in the near future ... it would be the currency of the world. And my son would probably use it to treat his friends.

That's it for now peeps, somebody's shouting " pabili" lol!

grey23espartinas

I will not get tired of saying "Thank you much" my three lovies sponsor! @Talecharm,@Micontingsabit,@alicecalope. May the good Lord always bless you all.


Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

Comments

Hahahah Hala ka sis na imagine ko kung panu mopo iexplain skanya knowing you sis hindi ka namn marunong Magalit and nice that teo knows how to share and just let him knows his limits his playmates might taking advantage on his kindness. I loved his idea of the dollar play money 🤑😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis nung una hirap iexplain pero now naiintindihan na nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahhaaha. Natawa ako sa anak mo ate. Hahaaha. Jusko po! Literal na sharing is caring talaga. Saka yung dollar bill, literal din. Salute talaga sa imahinasyon ng mga bata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo nga bhe at may utang pa ako nyan ha? patay ang business hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago