My First Trimester in BCH, Developing like a Baby

3 14
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

No. 18

June 25,2022

A few days from now and it's three months since i signed in here. Though if i count the days that i visited the site it would be less . I am a full time mom with a small sari-sari store , online seller and tutor as well. Time restrictions does not allow me to write often. With my side hustles that i often lack of time to write. But i do enjoy learning and reading some articles that interests me. I am perfectly fine with my slow pace, enjoying the ride while learning the process.

Three months would be long enough for some to learn the craft and maybe long enough too to understand cryptocurrencies such as BCH. But me? i am not even a baby yet. I am still at a womb developing like a baby.

Anyway , i am a BSBA Banking and Finance graduate , used to work in the office where numbers are my everyday company. Seems like my brain are full of number images as i worked before. I basically have ideas regarding money matters , how important it is for our everyday living. How it affects our economic condition when there was such a rise and fall of peso value against dollars ( which is happening right now), on how it immensely affecting businesses such as Manufacturing Companies importing materials for the production of goods. etc, etc. But on cryptocurrency , i honestly say " i know nothing about it". I don't even know what is BITCOINCASH.

My aim in joining this platform first was to read and write. I never thought being in here would mean more to me aside from earning of course. I never thought i would be part of the "next important thing that will happen in the future". I should say that i am amazed and grateful that now im beginning to understand its importance. Its important role in the next years to come.

Developing like a Baby

As the " First Trimester" of pregnancy is the most crucial to a baby's development wherein in this period ,baby's structure and organs are develop. Just like my knowledge in BCH ,still on developing stage as i'm starting to wander around and read about it. A conceiving mother needs to take supplements and it is important to nourish the baby inside the womb. By eating nutritious food .

Same goes with my know-how in the crypto world. Everything is new to me . I need to nourish it with constant learning and research to make my knowledge grow. I don't understand the terminologies like " Bullish, Bearish, Volatility" and the like . I don't even know what is "DYOR" then hahaha! but of course i know the meaning now. And im doing it already by reading some articles about crypto particularly BCH. Somehow , i'm getting there. I'm beginning to understand why crypto currencies are created and what it'll be its main purpose in the next years to come.

Why am i doing my "DYOR" anyway? i can just write and earn and convert my earnings to peso as easy as counting 1,2,3. Improve my craft in writing and i'll earn more. Why fuss in doing research? The answer is ... I AM INTERESTED in CRYPTOCURRENCY that i want to LEARN more. I also believed in its purpose that it would be the future's currency.

Same thing during the Gulf War in the 90's where it was predicted that "drinking water will be sold in liters like gasoline and will not be free anymore"and the world was laughing . Asking how would it be? The world are surrounded by waters? And true to its word , we are now buying our drinking water ... who would have thought it would happened?

So my eagerness to learn and know more about it are getting higher and higher each day. Though i have limited time each day to do it but i know in due time i will get there. It is my first trimester and i'm doing my best to grow my knowledge each day. I may be slow but as a growing baby inside a mother's womb , i will do my best to complete and reach it's fullterm and gave birth to a healthy baby. In nine months i will give birth to my first "1 BCH".

I will make my "1 BCH" and make it grow . Too low to aim for some but i am not in a rush coz i know BCH will stay and serves it's purpose in the future. I'm here to HODL and to HOPE.

grey23espartinas

To my two dearest sponsors @Talecharm and @Micontingsabit thank you very much. Salamuch!

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

Comments

I know you can make it...cheers for coming 1bch!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for mentioning sis! Ako nakanganak na sa read.cash hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, bigyan ko sarili ko ng 6 more months para makapanganak ng kahit isa bhe. Salamuch sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago