A Day At The Beach

8 21
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

No: 02

January 31 ,2023

I don't mean to be away for too long but the first month of 2023 make me really busy aside from the occasional episode of depression that i'm going through. No , i don't sulk in the corner when i'm feeling blue but rather keep myself busy so i won't give in to my emotional state of mind. I'm literally exhausting my body so i would just doze off and won't have the chance to overthink.

A certain feeling of sadness that rooted from the past caused my episode of depression but i do know now how to deal with it , unlike during my younger years that it would caused me insecurities and negative feeling about myself. That feeling of being unwanted really suck but it was in the past , i know my value now.

I am precious , i am beautiful , i am me,hehe! ☺️

Enough of those sentiments. I'm feeling better now and just a little bit more and i'll be back on track.💪

A Day of Calmness

Last weekend we headed to San Felipe , Zambales to celebrate my niece 18th birthday. She does'nt want a party but just a simple celebration with our family and she wished to have an escapade on the beach.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/801011583891962369?check_out=2023-01-22&adults=16&check_in=2023-01-21&s=42&unique_share_id=47022282-0287-49C5-BE7A-848F0B890856

Her wish was granted and we rented a place for an overnight stay at Casa La Bonita with 3 bedroom and an attic that is good for 10+ people. All in all the place can accomodate 15-20 people. Perfect for a family gatherings. You can cook your own meals coz they have complete set of kitchen utensils from gas range to plates and glasses and other stuff that guests can use. Check out the link above for further details of the place just in case you need a place to stay when you go to Zambales.

The celebrant with my daughter and nieces.

A videoke is included too in the package . That's why you could sing your heart out and enjoy the whole day with music of your choice. Free wi-fi top the freebies , hehe!

Beach is 10 minutes walk from the house we rented but it's perfectly fine coz the place is peaceful and residents are really nice along the way. Weather that day was perfect too coz it's a bit gloomy but not raining. The air was cool but not too cold so you won't take aback to take a deep in the water.

Now i fully understand why there are lots of soul love the beach so much. It has it's own way of calming your weary heart. A perfect get away place to reconnect with your inner self . I could sit in the sand for a whole day just watching the waves and would'nt feel bored but calmness. That's what i did anyway. Love breathing the fresh air while sitting and watching my kids and nieces play .

Staring at the ocean for hours amazingly recharged my energies as if all the toxicity in my mind was washed away by the playful waves. When Our Dear Creator works ... it's just PERFECT and APT! You just need to pray and he'll answer in his perfect time.

A day of calmness at the beach gave me enough will to go on with my life with HOPE and POSITIVITY. We will definitely go back and enjoy the sea longer.

========

What's up dear readers? I was away for too long but i don't mean to go away for good. I don't have any other platform but this and noise . I am just really busy.

February is my birth month and hopefully i would be given enough time to write more. ☺️

Thank you for those who would take time to drop by. I miss you guys ! All the best for all of us!

All images are all own by yours truly.

grey23espartinas

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

Comments

na miss ko ng mag beach haystt busy ng buhay eh.anyway ganda ng celebrant at mga katabi niya di ko kasi alam asan dun ang anak mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The one wearing white ang daughter ko. Oo nga sis sarap mag tampisaw o kaya kahit umupo lang sa buhangin at titigan ang alon. Kakarelax ng sobra. Sobrang busy ko din lately pagpasok ng taon. Be safe always sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda nga mana sayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang ganda naman diyan ate. Ang sarap lang pumunta ng beach. Nakakarelax. Sobrang miss ko na talaga maligo sa beach.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true bhe , nakakawala ng stress. Babalik ako dyan to unwind ng mas matagal☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I need for my Birthday an escapade on the beach. Sounds like your niece had a good birthday celebration. Happy early Birthday to you on whatever day that may be :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should work on it Sir Bob , time to put a check on that particular list on your bucke☺️Thanks for the early greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hope one day. It's not about the check as much as it is about who's not willing to go. Another story but know I keep busy to combat my emotional state as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago