Great to be a part of read.cash!!

3 41

With the feeling of having a proposal for progress in my hands, I begin by introducing myself, my name is Susana Herrera Ricchioni, daughter of foreign parents, Colombian father and Italian mother, neither of them with family here in Venezuela; with his relatives abroad almost disappeared by old age; And the million dollar question that everyone asks me, What are you doing here in Venezuela ?, precisely because I am from foreign parents, I know what it means to emigrate to a country only with my ID in hand, and although I would love to go looking for a better quality of life , I love my country.

     In the same desire of all, I have already been working in Colombia as a kitchen assistant, and although I appreciate the opportunity, I had to leave my 3 children here; one 17 years old for turning 18 this month, another 12, and a 6 year old girl; both boys to graduate this 2020, one from the 5th year and the other from the 6th grade, my heart was wrinkled from being so far away and missing those graduations; so I gathered what I could, I came and brought until I could no longer eat food, supplies and uniforms, among other things, with only two months of work. Seeing today opportunities such as those offered by read.cash, I am filled with hope and security, when reading that a situation can be improved, by determined people who contribute the best of themselves.

     For all my stressful situations, I started in personal growth workshops, which have helped me nurture strategies while motivating me to start a project, which would go hand in hand with my current career. For being Lcda. Comprehensive Education, which I love, and thank God I practice in a Private School, if I was not very happy, with that salary, who will be ?; I was awakened then, the interest in making vacation plans, but from a different approach, where it is oriented towards the personal growth of children along with recreational activities, in which I can contribute my knowledge of study technique, agriculture, dance, English, among others. But due to the situation we are in, both in physical isolation and in financial turmoil, I cannot start my project.

It was thus that through a wonderful experience in a chat forum called: personal brand in 10 days, through whatsapp, it motivated me to start writing in a blog about myself, about my experiences in which I discovered myself again as being Intelligent and capable, as well as the recreational strategies that I plan to use in my vacation plans focused on the personal growth of children, so in this way I am making myself known while we overcome this physical isolation.

I am venturing into this wonderful world of cryptocurrencies and I hope to learn much more on this wonderful platform, as well as share my knowledge.

Growing between input and input is the goal!

 In the meantime we will be sharing educational and personal growth content. In other social networks you find me as: @Graciadegenios.

Thanks for reading me!.

#IntroduceYourself #reflectiontime #educational #Lifestyle

4
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @MiriannaLis

Comments

Hola amiga....espero que puedas salir adelante..tienes mi apoyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful presentation friend, welcome to ReadCash, I hope you have a lot of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen friend @MiriannaLis Thank you very much !. I hope that my content is to the liking of many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago