Creativity

0 22
Avatar for goga14
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon colleagues.

I haven't been here for a long time, not because I didn't have anything to say, comment, not because I was sick (although, I don't even know if I'm healthy anymore), not because I don't like to write

(although someone is bothered by my thoughts and attitudes). I was gone because I have no time, no more strength and no more will. What people say, "Burned to the nail!" I no longer know whether I came or whether I went. It's burned out, so that I don't even think about going to school dressed up, with make-up on, smiling. A smile is not seen from the mask. The hairstyle "doesn't catch the eye", I adjusted my eyelids to my chin, so only rarely, when I take off the mask to eat something, I notice. Most don't even notice, because we don't see each other. I find it difficult to walk, because my muscles have atrophied from sitting, writing, online classes. Never more listless, hard on herself, too tired.

The only thing left in me at this moment is creativity. We will make moms happy for March 8. (although I don't adore that holiday). The children are happy, and then I am with them. I try not to let them notice my fatigue, my lethargy, my feeling that I have become like a Zombie babbling in the classroom.

0
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for goga14
Written by
3 years ago

Comments