Unexpected

6 23
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

Friday morning, my sister woke me up in a hurry. Someone's over the phone. I'm annoyed and surprised at the same time because I was disturbed in my deep sleep. I'm also curious and nervous as to why they seem to be running out of time. I ran down the stairs and quickly get the phone to talk to whoever's on the line.

As soon as I learned who it was, my heart almost jumped. I never thought hearing three simple words over the phone can make me almost cry.

Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty

"Happy Birthday, daughter."

It was my papa. My birthday's still three days away but I already received the best birthday gift. ❤️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

Comments

Advanced Happy Birthday to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee so sweet❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello please enable your sponsor block. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done po, sorry for the late reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago