Sneak Peek: Mini Gallery Raid

3 21
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
2 years ago

Hi, everyone! Long time no post here as I was making the most out of my extended vacation because our online classes are suspended until lifted but I’m back now! I was tagged by @curiouscat in this challenge so I gave it a try. Here’s my entry, I hope you enjoy. :)

Oldest photo on your phone

I scrolled through my gallery and this is the oldest photo that I found. This is the last photo and is dated December 2017 according to my gallery app. This fine man here is Do Kyungsoo or D.O, he is a member and a main vocalist of the Kpop group EXO, which is my first bias group in Kpop. He is also an actor, and a soloist. Handsome, right? Haha.

Photo saved from Facebook

 Latest photo on your gallery

Here’s the latest photo in my gallery, taken yesterday when my niece was playing and she suddenly saw my brother’s periodic table. She told me she’s gonna read what’s written on it and I found it funny because she can’t read yet haha so I took a picture.

A photo you have no idea what it is about

I have no entry for this one because so far I know all of the photos saved in my phone and what they’re all about.

An embarrassing photo

When I scrolled my gallery before, I was shocked of how skinny I was during my lower years in college and this is a group photo I took when I was in second year. This is embarrassing for me because I was skinny here compared to my body size right now. I look like I have not been eating right everyday though I always had extra rice for my every meal before. LOL.

The worst photo

I will not call it the worst but the saddest photo I have. This was the last photo I took of my dog before he crossed the rainbow bridge. I think this was a month before. To be honest, sometimes I can’t bring myself to look at them, at his photos, because it’s still painful. Like I’d rather have him here than in just my memories.

 

A selfie/groupie

I chose this as my entry for this category because this was the last time I had a date with my girls because I was not able to come the last time we planned to hangout. I’m still waiting for the day we can finally have sleep over that we have been planning. We can’t do it these days for some reason that’s understandable. But I hope we can do it the soonest, I miss them.

The best photo

This is the best photo for me because this is the only photo I have of my dad as he is not with us physically, he is in another place. This was taken during his TESDA graduation where he took a short course and managed to get NC-II certificates. I think I was in 8th Grade here hahaha I was so young but nevermind I am still proud of this photo, it's simply the best.

 

A photo of food you want to eat again

It is a last-minute decision for this one because I was looking for some food photos and then I craved for it when I saw this. I want some burger and fries with milk tea  huhu. This was taken during my date with two of my closest friends. I miss hanging out with them, I wonder when we can do this again.

 

A place you have been to that you want to visit again

This is me and my classmates when we went to Sto. Domingo, Albay for a swimming and we stayed at my friend’s house instead of staying at the resort because overnight staying was not available that time. I forgot the reason why but I remember my friend’s father fetching us to let us stay in their house for that night instead. We roamed around their place the next day and she brought us to a hill where you can see the ocean beneath it. It was so beautiful, I’d like to go back if given the chance.

A photo of someone you admire

They were the first ones that came into my mind for this category so here they are, BTS. I truly admire them not only because they make my life a lot happier and more beautiful but because I know I am not the only one. There are many of us, who are inspired by them, who are happy because of them. There are many of us they have given hope through their stories and through their songs. I admire them for their hard work and for their humbleness despite all the success, which they truly deserve.

Taken during PTD at LA concert. Photo saved from twitter

Beach/Resort/Getaway photo

This is at Binawangan Beach Resort in Capalonga, Camarines Norte, I was with my family and relatives during our swimming the next day after my cousin got married June last year. I had so fun during this trip but I got so tanned because of this haha.

 

Funniest photo

This is the funniest photo for me because we were in a vacant room and my friend was trying to sleep bt I don’t know why he was using umbrella haha I took this picture as I find is very funny that time. I think he was doing it in case he makes a funny face while sleeping hahaha. We were still freshmen that time so maybe he’s still shy.

The most memorable photo

I have many memorable photos with me but I chose this one because this is really special for me. This is when I ate and had the BTS Meal at McDonald’s with @curiouscat . The meal was only for a limited time so I was really happy I got to eat when it was still available. I still have the cup and paper bags with me as remembrance hehe.


Categories from @curiouscat 's article. You may read it here: https://read.cash/@curiouscat/omoide-gallery-raid-ee1ac156

That's it for my mini Gallery Raid, I hope you enjoyed it as much I did making this. I also hope you had a sneak peek of who I am as a person.

Thanks for reading! Until the next article. XOXO 🖤

2
$ 1.75
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @curiouscat
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
2 years ago

Comments

Awwweee cutiee taray ni ayna mag periodic table na hahaha tara jabeee😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uy taraa, kapag di na masakit ang puson ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okieee tas pag tumaas taas na ang bch HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago