For Her

Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

I always love her

My greatest blessing, she is

Yes, my super mom.


A haiku dedicated for my mother because I miss her so much ❤️ She can't come home for some reasons, and because of the pandemic too.

If your mother's beside you everyday, taking care of you, cooks food for you, wakes you up in the morning, and scolds you for your shortcomings– you are lucky, I guess. :)

Thanks for reading :)


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yes i am lucky..just had an argument this morning with her...now i feel guilty😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's normal, dear. it's okay, it's inevitable. just always remember that she always wants what's best for you and your family 🤗💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..you're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, i will 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it your write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good Write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please view &subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will, thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please view &subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my mother too😣 even when I come home sometimes she's not at home since she's at the hospital working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

T___T during this times, we miss being taken care of by our mothers ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago