I Love your BRAIN..

18 54
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

27th August,2020

If you think only a perfect,shaped physical appearance can attract everyone then they may prove you wrong.You might be wonder who are they ?

The SAPIOSEXUALS

Sapiosexuals are those who are sexually attracted to intelligence in others.Physical appearance have got no values from them.

It's not easy to get access in their circle.They take time to know people.

They possess no interest on material things.They always have a crave to acquire new knowledge.

Now you tell me,Do you find them interesting? What's your thinking about them.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Comments

This species is rare a.f. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'm kind of a sapiosexual myself. I find it really attractive when a girl is intelligent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool I think..intelligence have to be valued so that people not only busy to farnish their outer beauty but also their inner beauty..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seems like you are new here,welcome to read.cash dear...i would like to request you to go through this link..you will be benefited.👇 https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/apni-zdi-readcash-e-ntun-hnei-artikel-apnar-jnz-99891e59

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really interesting dear, that is new to me. But I guess they are only a few. You can also add some pics in your article. Keep posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation.. Pictures related to this topic are really uncomfortable.that's why I decide to keep it simple just with writings...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i am like that because im very much attracted to intelligent people.. I don't care of physical appearance and material things but the picture there is loke a zombie love eating brains 🧠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i changed it.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my brain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job dear . keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago