The apparition and that horrible thing

0 31
Avatar for ghostoftomorrow
3 years ago

I was taken aback by certain things in my life and revoked my internet activity for the months. I lost interest in many new activities, but even with less scheduled work week I had little time. In fact the time flew so rapidly, and it was already so many weeks now when I published anything online or touched my phone.

Future looks grim now.

But aside of that I also got very much disappointed in people surrounding me and was thinking a lot about my problems and overall experiences so far.

It was not a satisfying journey by far and very difficult.

I rarely wonder what the future be like and refuse to think about it.

I was having multiple and too many family problems and still have. It is like the world of problems from another spatial dimension opened upon me. It is as the apocalypse, but one of the mind.

I am not sure if anyone in here reading this might had that feeling, but I am certain many people experienced the same.

As for now I am starting to be active on Twitter, MemoCash, ReadCash, Hive and Blurt. Blurt is new to me.

I am still trying to figure out many little things and features of all of those webpages.

This is just me trying to take interest into something, anything. I lost hope things will be better.

Things lately became so bad that I even started to dream about my own death. I know we all have to die some day, but dreaming such a thing for no apparent reason but one is too much of the bad experience.

When I am passing by the hospital, I feel as passing next to an apparition. I don't know why, I am just seeing that horrible thing...

Cover image: https://www.wallpaperflare.com/hooded-apparition-illustration-hooded-man-mystery-scary-wallpaper-uknmr

Support me and follow on:

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @unitedstatian
Avatar for ghostoftomorrow
3 years ago

Comments