The Last Supper.

14 31
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

She was a sociopath, just no one knew yet. It all started with her sad childhood, when she was aware of what he was doing. Maybe it started much earlier but she didn't tell me that part. I don't think she knew it herself.

From unsplash

His parents were abusers, they treated all their children badly including her. Christy grew up in an environment where she found no escape from her torments and let off steam by doing small evils, breaking things she found in her way… And then she continued to escalate. She harmed the animals she found, when they were unsuspecting of her, the cats she cut off their whiskers, several of the dogs had their tails cut off, the rabbits had some of their fur removed, toads and frogs ended up squashed and the birds, on the ground without a nest or wings.

She didn't meet anyone who wanted to be her friend, everyone rejected her, somehow, perhaps because of her strange way of dressing, her appearance or perhaps because of her lack of personal hygiene. She remembers a time when she was 9 years old and still hadn't brushed her teeth. Nobody taught her. She saw how her older brothers did it, how they brushed their teeth, but she lived in terror and never asked why they brushed them. On one occasion another child came up to her and said: "Why do you have dirty teeth, don't you brush them?" There she realized that she should do it too and no one taught her.

She had to lie and told him that she had eaten a lot and left the house so fast that she forgot to brush them. And she withdrew, she was so embarrassed that she began cleaning her teeth with branches and leaves of the plants she found on the way home. But hatred for her family was brewing in her mind. Neither her parents nor her older siblings considered it important to inform her how to brush her teeth.

She also did not comb her hair frequently. Someone told her that they watched her go by with her matted hair and that bothered her a lot. She didn't know how many times she should brush her long hair and what do they say about bathing? She didn't do it on a daily basis, to the point that everyone was separated from her because they smelled her foul stench in class.

 Little by little she was discovering things that should only be learned at home and she learned it the hard way, on the street, with the rejection of everyone.

But none of this helped her make friends. Hatred filled her mind and heart and she could no longer be near anyone and if she was next to someone it was for a purpose.

She met a boy, when she worked as a clerk in a bakery. She accompanied the cooks to make the bread, knead it, bake it and then pack it. She arranged it outside on the shelves according to the type of bread. She collected the old loaves and placed the new ones. She could have the opportunity to buy the old ones at a lower cost and take them home. They were many, 7 siblings, parents and a grandfather.

The boy saw her on the way home and asked if he could accompany her. She didn't care but she said no, she preferred to walk alone, but he kept insisting every time he saw her and suddenly she accepted. This is how they met. He conquered her and she fell in love, but she didn’t know the evil intentions of that love.

She left her work at night as usual and he accompanied her, but then he asks her to come to the park for a while to talk for a while before continuing. She didn't think it would take too long... the park is close to home. Sitting for 15 minutes would not affect her family.

It only took 15 minutes for him just to get to the place where they were supposed to sit. That’s when he pushes her into the bushes, covers her mouth, and puts a knife to her neck. "If you scream…" Full of panic, she’s paralyzed. He rapes her that night, she can’t resist or he kills her. The fear didn’t leave her. She only cried bitterly when he told her, before leaving "It was nice meeting you, stupid."

She never saw him again. Nobody noticed at home that she arrived all disheveled, her coat covered her body with bruises. She went upstairs, bathed, and said nothing, the next day she went to work as if nothing happened.

But something did happen, she was filled with more and more hatred. Now she hated her family, she hated people and she hated men and so began her sick mind to hatch a plan to end them all.

She got some rat poison from the bakery, where they used that frequently. They would fill a loaf with it and place it on the floor in the basement, where the rats are supposed to eat it. But now she would use it for her own.

She made some bread for her whole family, she separated them from the loaves for sale and then in the evening she took the loaves home. She left them in the kitchen and went upstairs.

It wasn't until the morning when she got ready to work that she noticed that no one came out to speak their everyday nonsense. She didn't even bother to check their rooms. She went to work and when she left she went to the police, where she related what she did at night. The police sent their agents to her house to find out what was true in the words of this woman, who spoke without any feeling of guilt, without a word of pain or complaint about what she had done.

That was how the patrol entered the house, which was as open as the girl left when leaving. To find complete silence, but in the rooms, all the occupants had their eyes fixed and lost. They had died after eating their last dinner.

Christy was judged, but as someone with mental disorders, this is how I met her. She came to see me at my office, as a prerequisite for determining her state of disorder for placement in a psychiatric health center. She told me her story, with her gaze lost. She related everything as a story, just as nobody cared about her life, she didn’t care about their lives. And so she told me about her family's last supper.

6
$ 6.83
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 1
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Was this an actual account??? Because that's just so morbid and sad ;;-;; the poor woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an imaginary case that occurred to me yesterday. But with things that have happened to other people individually. I put them all together and brought out a true psychotic state.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pretty creative and I'm sure imsuch a case has happened before too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It may have happened. Remember that our imagination never exceeds reality. My field is not psychiatry but I know that there are many pathologies that develop during the life of the individual that has to do with the little relationship that is maintained with the family.

I remember once when I was about 22 years old and working as a nurse, that the hospital psychiatrist said at a medical meeting: "why the family throws so much pod at their own family". And that was kept forever in my memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. But then there is physics and science that can defy reality so maybe that's why my imagination expanded so much. What do you mean by "why the family throws so muvh pod at their own family"? I didn't quite understand that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was said by a psychiatrist I worked with in the hospital as a young man. There were many cases of young people traumatized by the difficult life of their family. Parents insulted them, belittled them, punished them and etc. Everything that makes an individual look down on himself is obtained at the base of his home. That was what the psychiatrist said. That's what that phrase he told me refers to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay now i get it I guess jow i understand where my low self esteem came from. And where most of my trauma stemmed from. It makes sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Psychiatrists are our friends. They help us see where the beginning of our deepest fears is. I have to go visit my psychiatrist again. I want to find out something from my childhood that is hidden from my memory but is present in my life. They have always helped me understand current situations that I do not understand about my personality. I recommend it to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went to one a few years back. I was diagnosed worh anxiety and depression and was given medication for those. I don't think i want to get back on medication when my anxiety and depression seemed to have gotten worse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to medicate myself. Many of those colleagues only rely on drugs. I looked for a colleague who would really like to help by listening and looking for solutions. I don't like colleagues who want to send me to sleep. So sorry. What I have is not a dream. It is a problem of another type I tell you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's never good to be reliant on medication because it gets so hard to stop when you grow accustomed to it. Much more so if it's already in such high dosages so what you're doing is good. I just didn't know alternatives when i was younger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In addition, taking medications limits us to work or perform in the areas in which we normally develop. Help is sought to be able to have tools to defend ourselves from our internal aggressors but to the point of falling asleep, no, it is not to my liking. No matter how much I cried under depression I could never bear taking medication and here I am. No drug use not even sleeping. But I think that not everyone can and that is very sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OH, this is so sad. I can't imagine how she was abused and neglected by her family and society, that in the end she did such an ugly thing ... Horror!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Generally, mental disorders in adults occur as a result of abuse in childhood or adolescence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago