su historia, su vida.

36 53
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

No sé cómo pudiste hacerme esto, después de todo insististe en que me uniera a ti. Fuiste tú quien estuvo detrás de mí durante tanto tiempo esperando que dijera que sí y luego te cansaste. ¿Por mí? Sí, puedes decir que yo soy la causa, pero lo que hiciste fue lo peor que un hombre puede hacer una mujer, no te agradezco por nada de eso.

Has permanecido en mis pensamientos como un hombre maravilloso en muchos sentidos… pero la forma en que me dejaste no fue la correcta. Tanto es así que te odié, durante muchos años te odié. Hoy recuerdo tanto los buenos como los malos tiempos y una lágrima sigue saliendo por el rabillo del ojo.

Dondequiera que esté, solo puedo desearte lo mejor. Ojalá hayas tenido una buena vida, a pesar de que hiciste de la mía un tormento.

No fuiste mi primer amor, y hubiera querido que fueras el último, pero dejaste en mí un corazón dolorido. Quizás amargado, porque no me importaba el dolor de otra persona sino el mío. Porque me dejaste un gran vacío en mi vida, un mar de recuerdos que nunca pude borrar y un sinfín de sensaciones que nunca pude calmar.

de unsplash

Yo era todo para ti, eso es lo que me dijiste. Apagué tu sed de vida. Yo era tu copa de vino cuando trataste de afrontar la vida. Fui el mejor regalo de tu vida.

Yo era muy joven cuando te conocí. Mi grupo de amigos te aceptó de inmediato y me sugirieron que aceptara salir en grupo para disfrutar de la cálida noche. Después de tanta insistencia accedí a salir con todos, pero siempre encontrabas un momento para escabullirte y venir a mí con tus amables propuestas.

Rechacé tus ofrendas de amor tanto como pude. Mi corazón se cerró para vivir una nueva experiencia de amor, la última me dejó con el corazón herido y el deseo de no volver a empezar nunca más.

Todos notaron tu insistencia y poco a poco entraste en mi corazón. Hasta el punto de que un buen día acepté tu promesa de amor.

They were months of going through happy moments and sad moments, but all overcome by the strength of love. We never argued so much that we spent a day apart and angry, it was always solved in the best way, but it was always on your part, I would go crazy with my inner rages and I didn't want to hear from you. But you insisted and talked to me. Your loving reasoning would bring me back into myself and I fell back into your charming company.

Years went by but I still couldn't decide to make a more stable relationship. I always made excuses for the commitment of marriage.

But destiny has lives written in its pages and my life was written in painful facts for me.

I had to return home, everything was wrong there and I had to give my support, I had to choose quickly because it was life or death.

He was behind me he too. He could not stay without me and he decided to make his life again, but this time close to me. It was a few days of much effort on my part to get the family through the terrible news of the illness of someone very special.

But I changed, I dedicated myself to my family and not to him. Things were now more difficult for me, I could not lead a double life until everything was settled in my family.

He didn’t wait for me. Now we were in a different environment, he chose one of my coworkers and decided to put an end to us and everything went out of control. From one day to the next he no longer wanted my presence in his life and told me he would choose someone else to make him happy and so I set him free.

After my family got over the bad health they were going through. I went back to my old life but now my heart was broken, he was never there for me anymore.

On one occasion I sought him out to talk about what happened and he just told me that I should go on my way and just forget about it. Nothing would ever be the same as before and he felt very good about what he had now.

What could I do, I loved him and I set him free, my heart broke into a thousand pieces a second time.

from unsplash

My mind flashed back to those days when he cried for me to decide to be his partner and then I asked myself... "And what was that? Why couldn't he wait for me? Why did he give up so easily? All that fight he kept for so long to get my love and then after he got it, he decided to leave.

He couldn't stand my life with my family and it was so easy to look for another love.

Life gives us surprises, now I am 30 years old, I have two big dissapointments in love and the thought that I will never be able to give my heart to anyone. Tears and demonstrations of love don't matter, because everything is circumstantial.”

This story is taken from a love story of someone I knew many years ago. I had not seen her again for many years and I found her through the internet, very close to where I live. She was alone so we met and talked. She told me everything she experienced, she did not forget him and he quickly started a family and never took a step back.

Aunque recordamos ahora las cosas que nos sucedieron en el pasado, estas experiencias marcan nuestra vida. Yo estaba involucrado en ese amor al principio, era parte del grupo de amigos que insistían en que ella lo aceptara y nunca imaginé que el amor terminaría alguna vez.

Nada debe darse por sentado. Todo cambia rápidamente. La vida continúa incluso si estás solo.

Gracias a todos mis buenos lectores y patrocinadores… y muchas gracias a @Mictorrani y @Infinity por renovar sus patrocinios. Y a @JonicaBradley les estoy muy agradecido por anunciar su patrocinio.

16
$ 10.50
$ 9.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 15
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Que despistado soy jajaja, no me habia fijado que era de Venezuela tambien. Me alegre tanto cuando vi su post en español, si me parecio raro que el anterior que habia leido comentaba sobre la falta de efectivo en los bancos y problemas con la gasolina jajaja, pense ¿donde sera esto? Que tenga buenas noches y espero de todo corazón que se mejore pronto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love to meet people from my country here. It is difficult to meet each other until we read the particularities of the country. Well my banner says I am from Venezuela but I think many see and do not read. I will stop by to give you my support for your post sometime today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's that, I usually do not pay much attention to the banners, I spend very fast for them, in the previous article I read, if you notice "the similarities" "problems with cash in banks and gasoline," but I felt something worth asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I understand. People sometimes don't pay attention to details. And there are many answers there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes men are so insistent that it seems that it is love what they feel, but once their curiosity or whim is satiated, they move away regardless of the pain they may cause, of course without falling into generalities. Not everything is like that.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes. It cannot be said that it happens all the time, but it does happen regularly. It also happens in the opposite case. The woman gets tired and leaves. Life is like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the guy took the woman's adversity as his excuse to leave. Just sad.

Anyway, i felt tangible emotions with your words. I actually thought it was your story. Great job!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's life. There was no love and he left. It's almost my story. I urged her to accept him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly what happened to me in the past. It was so sudden and I did not have any other choice, than move out. I was left behind and she found another partner. This thing happens. It is hard to move on at the time, but not impossible.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have heard love stories of many years and many confrontations but they always go on together. That is love. But may it all be over just like that. It makes me doubt that there was love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably not in your story. In my case from my side it was and she knew that. She told me, that she feels it, but she could not return it after some years. In the beginning I believe she could at least that's what I felt. Anyway it's done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm talking about. There was one-sided love. My friend I think still holds that memory. She never had anyone else. He broke her heart. She's not bitter but she didn't believe in anyone anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must be very hard for her and from now on to believe or trust anyone is hard too. She does not want to fall into the same trap again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will no longer fall. Many years have passed since then. I think more than 20 years. And he still told me about it like it was yesterday. That's why I related it as if it was happening at the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Well no matter how many years pass we never forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry you experienced the same as my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did he really loved her? Its so sad that he left when the girl needs him the most. He could have been her shoulder to cry on on her trying times. I felt the pain.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't think he really loved her. I think he used all of us to achieve his purpose. And then with some pressure he relented and decided to leave her for something less complicated. Let God be the judge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the girl will move on soonest. She deserves to be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just sad 😩, I hope she can still find a new love. Dwelling to the past is really not a good idea. Moving on and then love again, that's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All that remains are his sad memories. Of her twice-broken heart. He gave no one else a chance. In fact she is alone now. No children, no family, no love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asi es amiga, no debemos dar nada por hecho y pase lo que pase, la vida siempre continua. Saludos!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Life goes on but a broken heart I think is hard to heal. She had two loves and they both destroyed her. She was left alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He never truly loved the woman because he leave her at her worst. He left when she needed him the most.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is sad and true what you say. If you had been there you realize how much love there was. But what happened to him? It was all theater.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is truly hurt ma'am.💔 I think everything happened for a purpose. There are a lot if instances happened like this. Sometimes we meet people and became part of our lives but it's just a temporary only..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They give a false impression. Lots of tears, lots of words of love and it's all a lie. Poor her. She still remembers him as he was and we talk about him as he was before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am it's really hurt.🥺 I hope she can find a person that truly love her....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how many people beg for love and yet they don't really love what they begged for. Well love is a mystery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People are mysterious. Love is clean. When you love, you just give it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I don't know much about relationship, but the little I have seen in my locality, love has been mistaken for lust. True love rarely exist.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is love and always has been. But sometimes it's just what you said. Lust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true , about your article I love this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those we truly love we set free despite our aching heart. Life goes on. Be blessed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's what she did. But I think in her heart she still carries it with her. Because of the way she tells her story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have all been there at one time or another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago