Stopping by to say hello

18 57
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Greetings my reader friends. Lately, I have not been able to come as I would like and leave my cash gifts in the publications. Unfortunately, I ran out of tips to give and we get used to this platform always rewarding with comments and kindness to other users. That's why I go to the publication and I can only give a like and follow.

Coupled with the change in my wallet is the fact that sometimes I don't have the same enthusiasm needed to write a post and drop it on the platforms. Not all the time our moods are exhilarated by emotions.

Another thing that brought me here today is because of the news of the passing of our friend Pachuchay. No, I did not know her personally but on this platform, we make many virtual friends and she was one of those people. As time went by she wrote in some posts how was her health condition. The last time I shared with her was when she came back to post on one of my posts when the bot was activated again.

For me, it is very sad to know that the people we share with detach from the physical world, this is one of the cases. I felt so much piloerection in my arms when I read the news. She was a cat lover, had many in her home, and shared my comments when I posted about mine. She even has a tabby cat much like my Meme.

May she rest in peace Pachuchay friend. I know there is one of her daughters also a user here on this platform. I hope to read a post from her sometime after this sad episode in her life that will take her a long time to heal.

My life goes on in the same way. Here at home writing sometimes, farm at other times, and take care of my little quail more often. I have 6 eggs in the incubator, this is my first time and I expect the chicks to hatch in the next 7 days. I will tell you about this experience.

My plants are beautiful as always. I have been given more than 10 cacti and succulents, I am reproducing them as much as I can. I have planted many of them and they are very beautiful as you can see.

So far I tell you for today, my dear readers and virtual friends. May peace and good be with you.

The photographs are my property.

10
$ 0.34
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 3
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

Everyone felt sad here about what happened to Ate Pachuchay maam gertu. πŸ₯Ί So heartbreaking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maam gertu it's very sad, it's painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very sad news. I didn't know her personally either. I knew of her and her story. We did have small chit chat on noise back before she had that long stay in the hospital. I did see her in the comments of someone else post in Hive just days ago. Too young to depart this physical world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We were more active before when this platform was different. After everything changed I didn't hear from her for a long time. Until recently when the bot was activated again and she came by to say hello. Life is like happiness, you appreciate it while you have it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very unfortunate news but at least she's no longer in pain πŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodbyes will always be painful. We can only wait our turn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a lot of succelents, if my mom see those she will like it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More than personal friends I think we are getting more closer to virtual friends. Though I do not know her it was infact sad to hear about her. May her soul rest in peace. Hope the quails come out healthy. Lets wait and watch. You have beautiful collections of plants. So lovely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we become virtual friends. I'm excited waiting for the occlusion next week, it's a surprise and I hope it's a good one. I have over 100 species and over 500 for all the cacti and succulents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings to you mother, indeed sometimes I am overwhelmed because I run out of funds to be able to repay every kindness from other friends. I am also sorry for the death of that friend. Indeed, I read several articles that stated that he had an illness, but I know that it was God's will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that most of us are the same, especially those of us who are here, apart from sharing with the users, also to supplement our income.
That now it is no longer a complement. Let's keep going, my friend.

sad news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also shocked when I read this news it’s really sad to lose one good friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is very sad to know that. Life goes on until it's our turn too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really sad and bad news for all of us. We should pray for departed soul. May Allah bless him with good ranks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is unfortunate. Thank you for your visit 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago