My 3 years in read cash

18 77
Avatar for gertu13
9 months ago

Greetings my dear readers, when I came back to write here I realized that I already have 3 years on this platform. Time goes by and it doesn't seem that much time has passed because I remember my beginnings here.

I had many stumbles and many punishments for that. Nothing stopped me and I continued throughout all this time I have been able to find some users among many that strengthened ties. Although time goes by, we continue the path together and it seems that time does not separate us and we are united by the experiences told here.

In the beginning, I didn't make as many friends as I should have because I only met a few people who helped me to understand the system a little bit. They are no longer here. Since they are gone I should have made more friends and continued to meet incredible people here.

I can't believe that on these pages where you write your experiences, you find people who appreciate us for so long and always show their affection. I am not going to name the people who always keep in touch with me when I write because they know who they are and I don't want to hurt the feelings of the users who, even though they don't come here often, remember me with affection.

Many of them call me a mother. Those who have known me for some time know that I am an older lady who likes to write, give advice, give honest opinions of my experiences, and give unconditional emotional support and financial support when I have been able to collaborate.

My 3 years here have been enriching. My beginnings here were true of great economic help because apart from writing being a way to grow, relax, and meet valuable people, it was also my first means of support for me and my son.

I can honestly say that two of these three years on this platform helped me pay for my son's university studies. Unfortunately what happened happened and this last year was difficult for this platform to stay afloat. However, many of us continued here even though we did not receive any financial support. We wanted to be with our friends.

Only a few months ago I decided to retire for personal reasons. My son had already started working and thank God, even though I didn't earn anything here, he was able to get ahead and this year he finished his university studies.

Now I just want to continue with the friends and colleagues that I have managed to get over the years. I hope that BCH rises as much as possible and that many friends return or remain here.

This post turned out to be somewhat melancholic but not. The gratitude I have towards my invisible friends, those who have allowed this to continue with their investment and trust are what bind me sentimentally to this great platform.

Thanks to Read Cash for existing and thanks to its majority investors and, to all the collaborators that nobody talks about, including my friend invisible who is always here. 

Photographs are from unsplash.

10
$ 0.77
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @oivas
+ 3
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
9 months ago

Comments

Hello Happy 3rd anniversary 🎉🎈 I'll have to look for you on Hive. I'm having an incredible hard time balancing between here and there.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I have also just restarted hive. I had no chance to write on any platform and restarted on all now 😀. Thanks for your support, you are very kind with your tips. God grant you much providence for your detachment. Sometimes I find it hard to write original post on every platform but I set my mind to it and I do it. On hive, steemit and here. Peace and good to you.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you 😊 Trying hard to grow in Hive. I just feel there I have to put so much into my articles. Wish it was simplified like here, haha. Same username over at hive?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It is true, writing there is not so easy. With good photos and going on to do the contests you have diverse options and a lot of opportunity to get ahead. Over there it's just gertu.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Happy 3years here, yes its somewhat melancholic article😌

This platform really helps most of us writer here, aside from the friendship amd family that we gain here.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It's just that remembering all those who have left makes you a little nostalgic. All of us who write here help each other a lot, in one way or another, it was great.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Veru true

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Infact great journey Mam. One way or the other read.cash has helped many of us by making lot of friends, helping financially when in need, getting support by touching words or so..... Hoping this platform continues as such so that we get to know each other more.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I think this platform has proven to be persistent over time. As long as we stay here, it will too. Regardless of whether or not we receive any benefits.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hello @gertu! Nice to see you again! :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi, I like to see you here too, my friend. I also restarted for hive. I was lost of all writing hehe.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hola amiga, de nuevo por estas casa, felicitaciones en estos 3 años. De verdad usted ha sido fiel.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Halu sis! I'm glad your back here and it's my pleasure to meet you here even it's virtual. Your one of my supporter here since I've started my journey. Thank you so much🤗🤗🤗..

Happy 3 years anniversary🤗🤗🤗..

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi, sweetie. How have you been? It's a pleasure to follow you. You've been with me a long time too. I am trying to be more active both here and on hive. I will keep contacting those I can read. Love 🤗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hello po🤗... I've been more comfortable now after the check up of baby kulot at Davao city. His autism spectrum disorder(level 2). I have a blog already at hive last week about baby kulot. I'm trying to be active also at hive but suddenly i can't published due to my busyness lol🤭...

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It happens to all of us, honey. You have to do things with joy and pause. We are reading each other.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Greetings mother, keep holding on.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

We are in contact with many friends here ☺️

$ 0.00
9 months ago