A new beginning.

21 25
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Today the year ends but tomorrow is the continuation of today. This feeling of friendship, solidarity, peace and love that we feel with everyone because it’s New Year’s should not be different, we should live as if every day is the end of the year, because yes, it’s true that each day has an end.

It would be so nice if at the end of each day we went to bed thinking that we made many people happy because we gave them our best smiles, our best energies, we helped them get the best wishes for their pleasant life.

It would be so nice if every day we didn’t envy our fellow men but rather rejoice in their achievements, the happiness achieved and not focus on the failures of other’s for us to be well and happy.

I feel very happy because this day, the last day of this year, I was able to help someone to be happy. I’m happy because today I still have hours to give more happiness to other people. A gesture, a smile, a gift, a plate of food, a good wish, this for me is what it means that the year ends today. What I could give to others so that I too could be happy.

I have always liked to share. Sometimes, the little things you give are a lot for the recipient.

Today the year is ending but I wish that joy for giving love didn’t end, because the day continues tomorrow. Let's continue giving to those who have little, let's keep thinking that the year is ending day by day, to continue keeping that flame of joy in our hearts.

The more we remain joyful, the more love we can give to others. If today you have more food on your plate think about giving some of that to someone you know doesn’t have it. You’ll see how it feels to really give. You will see what it is like to see the face of joy to that person who doesn’t have. Perhaps that person cannot thank you because no one taught them, so thank that person because they have allowed you to be happy today by receiving all of your love in a meal.

Hopefully all of our days are New Year’s Eve, where we wish so much love and prosperity to people even without knowing them. Hopefully every day is the end of the year so that we can be present in the lives of others who normally don’t have us present. Hopefully today is not the end of our loving wishes for everyone and that, tomorrow when this last day of the year ends, we remind ourselves that we wish the world the best for their lives and that when one of those so many people to whom we wish peace, love and prosperity have things going wonderfully well, we don’t spoil it by wondering why that person is doing very well and you are not. Remember that you wished him this last day of the year everything he’s receiving.

Don’t sabotage your good wishes for others. Enjoy the power that your words have in asking for good wishes and that they are fulfilled in others, because then the cycle of life will bring you the same happiness that you wished for others.

Today is the last day of the year and I wish that we actually enjoy every day as if it were the last day of our year.

Have a great happy new year! Have a great day tomorrow! Have a great life every day! Just as God has allowed me to enjoy this day with my greatest treasure, my son, and allows me to continue enjoying it at all ends of my days.

 

 

6
$ 2.93
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Happy new year. May this year bring many pleasures and successes in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year. Glad to be on this platform and to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year to you and your entire family. For me it is an honor to meet people through this platform who really want to be virtual friends and not just an opportunity to get votes. You are on my list of the kindest people I have ever met here. Thank you very much virtual friend !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May your wishes come true. I wish you luck. I agree each day is a new start but a new start isn't as new as we pretend. The new day starts with the same people, issues, debts, struggles. It's oy a few days ago people wished each other the best with Christmas which is a new start too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is my point. Today is a new day of a new year, with the same people, the same job, the same life situation. So we who change are us. We change our mood from good wishes for peace and love to wishes for ambition and envy. I wish all of us magically as a continuation of yesterday's day, we continue to wish each other good wishes every day. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new year my friend! I pray and hope for the very best for you and your son. I thank you for the friendship and the time we spent chatting with each other and reading each other in 2020. May we have more in 2021! Stay healthy, stay happy my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, you don't know how much I miss you. I don't understand why you were disappointed and didn't come back. I would like your goals and wishes to come true too. I wish I could read you again every day. But only you know that. I love you very much and I hope that your physical and mental health are balanced to continue enjoying our mutual publications. Happy New Year!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear and I apologize for not being around much for the past few months. After pausing to focus on my family when my father was hospitalized, I hit a roadblock on all platforms. Then, I saw my comment was marked as spam, I didn't understand what was going on here. It was all weird and un-motivating. This year, I am hoping to be back, not as often but at least to be able to write again. I love you very much too and I pray both you and your son will be in good health always. I shall see you again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had no idea you went through so much. I didn't know you were marked as spam, I don't know why that happens to some people. There is a friend I met here who dropped out because something unpleasant happened to her. I asked her to insist that she could persevere, but she gave up and I have never seen her again. I'd actually like to see you more often. I pray to God that your things improve. We all go through tests and they strengthen us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are always people who just wants to cause disruption. Oh no. What happened to the friend? I think a number of people has left here and HIVE and STEEMit too? Thank you my dear friend <3. I hope to be back to writing soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I met her here. But she always asked me for advice to do things, I always tried to guide her. But then several of his publications did not receive any money and despaired. And he left. He did not want to listen to my suggestions and only decided not to return, I left stemit. But every now and then I go through hive. I like to publish about nature and there I can no longer find where. And you ? You're there?

I like it here I am free to post what I want!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok. I have several with no money too but it is okay. We make what we can. I paused all three platforms but I plan to be back on HIVE and here. I have the needlework community on HIVE which I still administrate sometimes. You are right. Here, we can post anything :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new yearrr!!! Thank you for being part of my 2020 ma'am ❤ i enjoyed our talks and really learned a lot from you in 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year!! my dear young virtual friend. That is what these readings are about learning from everyone. I am also very happy to read your publications, something I am learning to make my best publications. Thank you for being part of my life on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaahhh! Your publications have really been changing for the better and you write so broadly and confidently now! I'm happy to have witnessed that in 2020 although i go missing a lot because of activities ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that nice comment. And I hope to continue growing on this platform, I really like how here it is about rewarding people who are true to themselves. Because I am sure of something is that there is a lot of plagiarism and an attempt is made to correct that in the rudest way possible. I admire all writers who are steadfast in their creativity. Thanks for being one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will! and now you have your son helping you out with writing inspiration in one way or another. Ahh yes, the plagiarism. it probably won't stop but hey, as long as there are still people that continue to put their thoughts into words then this platform will stay alive. Also, have you joined noise.cash ? I've been meaning to ask that for a while now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AH THAT CASUAL, I also wanted to ask you. And I forget. Yes, I'm over there in noise ... and I haven't seen you and boy, have I looked for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you did! That's great!!! https://noise.cash/u/Hanzell This is me OwO

https://noise.cash/u/Ozzyy This is ozzyy OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok, thanks. I already subscribed them. it's really nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago