If there was a real virus, why should somebody say there is no virus? If there was a virus, why can´t anybody show me any prove? I asked more than 1000 people and nobody has ever seen any evidence for Corina.

We both know you also have no evidence. You just believe it because you heard it too often. Be honest to yourself!

We have nice weather so I went to the beach for a workout and to enjoy the sun. Left the house with a jacket, but undressed my upper body and enjoyed the sun on my adonis body. . So sad to see these sick humans everywhere. Zombies I like to call them as they are brain dead and not able to finish I clear thought.

Afterwards I went to a second hand shop and then a bike repair shop and bought a nice used bike. 80€ aluminium MTB (a little small) refurbished completely.

Ah today several kids came to do some sports with me. A 3 year old girl I met a few days ago was fascinated. I said hello, waved my hands and she was super happy that I noticed her. Unfortunately her mother was an unfriendly sexist and pharma supporter with hair blond hair. The girl went to the machine next to me and tried to use it somehow. The mother just stood there like she would be waiting for the bus. What an evil mother. She could show and teach her daughter that also woman do sports or at least help her child or play with her child a little bit. She did nothing just stood there like an idiot. Another mother passed by with soe kids who had chocolate. So the evil mother gave chocolate to her child to distract the child and be able to go home and probably sit around lazy and watch tv.

The mother was unsporty - shows an unhealthy lifestyle eats and feeds her child unhealthy - knows nothing about nutrition colors her hair - supports pharma - destroys the planet did not say hello - supports sexism and hates men

Anyway the childs made my day and I enjoyed the time with them. LAater an old lady came to work out. She greeted very friendly with a big smile, did pretend to do some sports for 5 minutes and left before I finished 1 single machine.

At the beach some men were working out and several pervert women watched them from far away so they don´t notice it instead of doing sports themselves and also be attractive for the other gender.

You almost neer see a woman working out at the beach. Some are running, some play volleyball, but the Calisthenics rails or outdoor machines are almost never used. Same like in the gyms. Just very few women...

Are there sporty healthy woman? Are there enough for our mankind to survive and develop? Not infected by the sickness of incest? How to find them?

To find me is easy. I am the only person in the whole city who is topless almost every day. You can see I am natural, have clear and clean skin, am sporty.

Rasta hair? I don´t like dirty rasta hair. I would prefer a bold woman to a rasta woman.

My top blogs: https://ecency.com/hive-120078/@germangenius/simple-solution-to-end-pandemic https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@germangenius/top-10-best-ways-how https://ecency.com/hive-120078/@germangenius/the-5-basics-of-living

BLOG Instagram Odysee Referrals

1
$
User's avatar
@germangenius posted 2 years ago

Comments