Most women are sexist and racist

Why don’t you want a friend like me who can help you grow and figure out the truth? Why don’t you learn what healthy means? Why are you so arrogant and think you would know? Look in the mirror. Healthy?

Why do you hate yourself and your children so much that you eat unhealthy every day and pollute our earth, water and air?

Why are you so weak? Why are you so evil?

Another intense workout. Cardio today at the outdoor gym at the beach. Very windy today I wore clothes.

Woman 1 Starred at me when she arrived while I was pretty focused on the bike. I said „Hola“ 2 times when she got closer and was able to hear. She didn’t answer so i told her:

It costs nothing to be friendly and make love not war. She pretended ignorance and left very fast. One could see the hate in her face and she had dyed hair so very low self esteem and supports pharma.

Later 2 woman together. Similar situation. They didn’t answer.

Then a young man. He was nice, smiled, greeted me.

Women pretend all men would be dangerous. They pretend men would be aggressive and fight, rape, kill,...

The truth is men do that because of women who treat them like shit. Most women are super evil. If you do not look how they want you to look (mostly rich) they treat you worse than a cat, dog or any other animal.

I’ve just been at this rainbow healing gathering with lots of women. They made new exceptions and special rules for mothers, children, pregnant woman to get more food and get food whenever they want all day.

But the men who carried the food into the mountains and really needed an extra portion there was no special rules. Very often we came back from the food mission and just burned 2000 more calories and did not get a meal or just an apple and a small piece of carrot.

We see the same thing anywhere. Women produce very little but consume a lot. Especially do they consume most of the pharma products. Even hippie women use sunscreen because they are racist.

Women are usually very unsporty and eat unhealthy. I can see it in my statistics on IG and FB (what i stopped using) that women care about health and sustainability when they are 5-10 years older than men.

Some day they realize they became old and get almost zero attention any more and some do wake up and realize that they could live more healthy and do some sports. But after 30 years of pharma consumption they already destroyed the planet more than most men in their whole lifetime.

Luckily women now want women with penisses as partner so they make men use pharma and cosmetics too.

I know my sisters made me use deodorant, and with my girlfriend perfume. Many women tried to make me addicted to body lotions or hand cream because they are already addicted to it and stopped using their brains.

If sth is wrong work on the problem bot on the symptome.

The problem with dry skin is that you drink too little, you eat unhealthy and you probably also don’t do sports to stretch and relax your body naturally.

So women need cremes Women need massages Women need to get fucked hard Because their so stuck within their own bodies that they got too lazy to take care of themselves.

But luckily most men are so horny they’d fck anything. So just infect a man with your poiso and make him week so he can’t run away.

Tonight the lady cooked and made a cake. She never cooked at night just for lunch so I asked if it’s a special day. She said no...

Her boyfriend came in 10 mins later. That’s why she cooked. She wants to catch him. Cook good food, pretend to be a good wife, make him fat and waste his money. And if he is broke you tell him to work harder.

Women are very evil. She couldn’t just say. Well my boyfriend is coming tonight and as this is a special day we have a bigger dinner. She said it’s nothing and LIED to me.

WHY THE LYE? Why do women love to lie? Yeah not just women but women lie more and make men lie because they want to be lied at.

Reminds me of one of my last dates. She wanted to hear she is sexy, good in shape, doesn’t look old, and so on although it was obviously a lie. It make her feel better in this moment and worse afterwards when she was alone and I told her the truth that I don’t want to see her again. The sex was bad, she is a bad kisser, she supports corona and is not open to talk about it, wanted me to wear a mask although I have asthma and called me an antivaxxer for not wearing the mask and so on...

I AM LOOKING FOR ANYBODY WHO IS HONEST

I AM LOOKING FOR ANYBODY WHO WANTS TO SAVE THE PLANET WITH ME

JUST TEXT ME LOVE PEACE HARMONY

1
$
User's avatar
@germangenius posted 2 years ago

Comments