Why Helping Others is so Important?

10 45
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

A lot of Youtubers are making their pranks on their vlogs for entertainment. I admit that I am enjoying watching pranks vlog on Youtube but mostly I preferred watching useful content. I laughed every time I watched and makes me stresses-free just like you and the others. But how you choose content when watching on Youtube? One of my topic for today is about Ivana's vlog who disguised as a street beggar.

This Girl Disguises as Homeless Person (Prank)

She's not just a sexy celebrity Youtuber who is sharing personal routines and activities, she's a woman with a big heart and a helping hand.

But before we move to the main topic let me ask you this, what kind of content do you watch on Youtube? There's a lot of content to watch but mostly I watch Raffy Tulfo in Action, a true to life events, or real events and actions. When watching them, I feel like studying again. Aside from that, I also watch parental vlogs and prank blogs, sometimes WWE Channel.

Who is She?

She is a Filipino-Moroccan actress, model, and YouTuber. Before I discovered her great content on Youtube, I heard about her already making a vlog which was not what I was interested in. Until I saw her vlog washing laundry with her sexy looks, I'm a girl, but my eyes became attracted by her vlogs. From then, I started stalking her on Youtube and watching some of her vlogs.

I was Crying when I watched her Vlog...

I even get more interested when I watched her vlog about surprising Grab Drivers a gift with money on it. That was a very interesting vlog, surprising people that she doesn't know personally. Not every vlogger has a mindset like Ivana, we know that. She also donated worth 800,000 in Peso when the Pandemic started last year in 2020. And now, her latest vlog was very heart-melting.

Just last week, I've watched her vlog about disguised as a beggar woman on the street asking for some money to buy food. Some people ignored her and others gave her coins and others gave her food. Her scenario was the person who gave the 10 Pesos she gave it back into 10,000 Pesos or $205 and those who gave the 20 Pesos she gave it back to 20,000 Pesos or $410. See..? how big a heart she has... you can feel that she was sincere there, watch her video on Youtube with the title "PRANK ON STRANGERS ON THE STREET!" with more than 10,000,000 views.

Even though I will not share my thoughts about her vlog, everyone can tell what lessons we can get from her vlog, it's so obvious but it's hard to apply. But we can always apply it in a very simple way by helping others not only by giving money but giving help even a small and simple way. What was interesting about her vlog was the story of every person she met on the street and gave her a small amount. Their experiences in life will mark our minds and hearts. Some of us experience hardships in life just like them. They don't forget where they came from and what is the feeling of being a poor man.

In my experience, when someone asks for help I never hesitate to help them. About money, I don't have much money but at least give them coins or food. A small amount of money is already a big help, just like earning Bitcoin Cash on @Read.Cash and Noise.cash when we accumulated, will be a big help to us already.

Why helping others are very important?

When was the last time you helped people? Probably you just helped lately or last day, it doesn't matter what you helped or when you helped. Helping is not only good for your heart, but reduces depression, lowering blood pressure, and prolongs your living. So when you put other people's needs first, it will strengthen your relationships as well. It connects you to the person you serve and builds a strong relationship with someone you know. They're more probable to go and do something good for someone because you encourage them.

Taking part in a valuable objective, interfacing with others, and changing are perfectly good reasons to devote thought and dedication to ourselves. So long as it is a work of love and not just work, on physical, mental, and spiritual levels, you will receive extra benefits. It's awarded if you have less discomfort, pressure, and illness. When you live better in the process, your extended period in the world will stand to gain the greater entity, not only you. Letting out a helping hand to change this world has become one of the best methods you could be doing. One day, one person even at a time, people can make the world better.

For example, helping elderly people to cross the road or helping someone who can't cross the road will make us feel deeply blessed. It can never be harmful to help someone obviously. If we help somebody else today, it could benefit us when we're in need because real kind people are always helping others. The core purpose of life is offering to help each other though.

Our goal is to make a difference when we are going to be helping other persons. This is what ends up making our actions worth setting a good example in an initiative, in a person.

We all can help other people in any way. Just remember that we will help because it is the right thing not because we want to be praised by others.

7
$ 0.86
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Arooji
+ 1
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Di ako mahilig manood ng mga vlog, pero napanood ko sa fb yan. Helping others ia great, pero for me lang ha, if you really want to help, di mo na kailangan ipakita or ivideo pa. I mean, ok un ang content nya, pero un ang opinion ko. Just saying..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama naman, just what I've said in the last part of my article. Nagkataon din blogger sya, documented na lahat ng kilos nya hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi im Shyness. Just started with my first article ..I watched the video and I can't help but cry to the puto vendor..there are still nice people around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you here in reading.cash! I've watched her video 2x and I was crying, I know the emotions on her vlog were so real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because God helps those who help others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helping Other People Is A Good Deed, So It's Our Responsibility When We Someone In Trouble, We Should Always Help Him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And sad naman naka-spam yung message m, bakit kaya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't Understand This Speak English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, I said why you're comment moved to spam?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's Okay Gerl, I Also Don't Know Why Comments Are Going To Spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago