What’s The Point of Being Upset?

3 13
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

What's the point of being Upset? It seems to be so simple to respond, but the reality is difficult for those who feel it.

You will maybe away your grief or completely mislead yourself through not experiencing anything. And besides, if you like being delighted, it would seem like a great choice to add up your graces rather than squeal throughout anguish, whether it's sense of loss, traumatize, frustration, or some other discomforting sentimentality. However, once it comes to things that are more serious than temporary missteps, the way people think cannot be easily swayed. There is best spot for attempting to evade or reduce hurt. When confronted with tragic situation, people commonly resort to lightheartedness to find short term relief from their anguish. And having a look for potential benefits or engaging in headedness tasks can be beneficial in overcoming feelings of sadness, feelings of hopelessness, or anxiousness. However, being emotionally distant on a regular basis can contribute to trouble.

What should you do if you're in pain?

I often pretend I’m okay, but the truth is I’m not. I know others of you often do the same. But, are we able to move on? Yes, but not completely. We need to acknowledge our sadness. When you recognize your sadness, the reason for experiencing it would become transparent. Not feeling it is denying the facts, and even if you can fool everyone else, you couldn't ever completely tricking 's self.

Is it beneficial to ignore how we feel? Perhaps...but we can't help but this thing will disturb our mind. Let us not try to hide how we feel. You understandably don't want to be displeased, but rejecting it will keep you from being shown scar in one‟s emotional core. You'll have a sensation that anything is way off the mark, but you won't know what it would be.

It often happens to me to hide my feelings especially when I am angry with my husband. Sometimes I want to protect my children’s feelings. Sometimes, I thought, okay, you don’t have to be angry. All right, okay again, just pretend nothing happened. I don't even notice that I'm doing it wrong. It is critical to become self-aware. Take some time to think about your options. Settle with your emotions, watch your course of action, and try to sort out what these interactions are telling you over why you react the way you want.

I only showed my true feelings sometimes even to my Family. I always think about what others will think or how they will feel. Especially my Family, I don't want them to worry about me. As long as I can hide, I will definitely hide from them. You can genuinely realise your distress and want to alleviate it if you have sympathetic personality. This could imply taking steps to alleviate your pain. Acknowledging how much you can modify a challenging situation and enabling yourself to realise the suffering may be necessary.

One of the things that came to my mind was the change in the way I hid my feelings. This is one of the barriers for our Family bonding to change as well. I know it will be easier to feel when I give myself a chance to heal hidden pain and suffering. Taking breaks to relaxation and ease yourself can often provide you with the mental toughness you need to recover from a downward trajectory of dwelling on the past.

3
$ 3.52
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako minsan kasi kahit hindi ko sabihin na hindi ako ok, basang-basa ako ng mga nakakakilala sa akin. So kapag natanong na ako kung anong problema ko ayun minsan iiyak na lang ako sa kanila tapos ok na ako. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay yan sis kung nababasa nila hehe, pero kapag tago na di mabasa ng iba yun ang problema dun. Kaya dapat nilalabas ng kusa lalo na kung nakakaapekto na sa trabaho o ibang ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga dapat talaga nilalabas. Ang sakit din kasi kapag yung kinikimkim lang. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago