Tandoc Camarines Sur: photography #1

14 44
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

I am proud to share with you my sister's photography at Bicol island, our original place, 😍. I have written an article about "unforgettable vacation" https://read.cash/@gerl/unforgettable-vacation-87185d69 I said that many tourists spot in Bicol and Tandoc is one of them. Take a look at those photos taken by my sister, it's a beautiful island with incredible views on it.

How beautiful is that? It seems so quiet in there. Perfect!

It's an evening sunset sky right? It's beautiful even more beautiful at sunrise.

Sunsets are not only glamorous, but they also have so much definition. They symbolize conclusions, modification, and changeover they reminisce us that transformation is an ingredient of existence and everything has a conclusion.

Many people suppress differences and holding on to what the pleasures are letting out them to send out. However, you should adopt an optimistic difference and make it an ingredient of your life. If aspects aren’t going as intended, maybe it’s time to re-examine your efforts and contemplate what way truly impacts you.

The sunset informs us that the day is about over. It reminisces us of the significance of time and how we should prepare good practice for it. It’s also a time for meditation. As your day appears to a finish, plead yourself whether you’ve accomplished everything you set out to accomplish or been the someone you wish to be.

Stunning view! My sister is really a good traveler too. She prefers to travel in fresh greens and blues place like Tandoc place Camarines Sur, one of a good place to visit in our province.

Plenty of tresses! How you connect trees in our life? Simply it's our life right? Trees are our life, they are miracles to our earth. They maintain the energy of medication, source of power, conserve the ecosystem, balance health with oxygen creation, environments for creatures, a shelter for all of us, protection, beautification, and more.

See the beauty and freshness of our province!

Look at the sand, it's clean unlike with other beaches.

Oh, my goodness! I wish I could go there, my sister promised me but because of the pandemic, we can't make it.

Look at that! I can't believe my sister captured that using her Vivo mobile phone.

Your deepest origins are in nature.  No matter who you are, where you exist, or what type of life you lead, you continue irrevocably associated with the peace of generation.

I hope you enjoyed the photos. Don't forget to like, comment and......

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My sister is really a good traveler too. She prefers to travel in fresh greens and blues place like Tandoc place Camarines Sur, one of a good place to visit in our province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Really amazing photography dear. it's a beautiful island with incredible views on it. How I wish the next generation will see how beautiful our land is. Hope that its beautiful appearance will remain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! she's so talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is beautiful, the photo is also at its best, oh hopefully you can go abroad to play to a beautiful beach like there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article are so good . For this I subscribed you ❤️❤️. please subscribe me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That province is the province where I came from, more islands there still not recognized by tourists, like the one that we went out, it's free, no entrance fee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh ate I want to be there 😍 it is so beautiful and very calminggg 😍 Nice shots 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photos.. all very beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago