Sponsorship

28 40
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

I just wanna give an appreciation to @FelmarAlmighty for being my Sponsor. This means a lot to me, you made me feel better and inspired. At this time, I should be on a very busy day, every day actually, and thinking always that I couldn't write articles anymore. But you changed my thinking, I can't believe that there is someone believing in me, and I believe in myself too, time will come I will be a better writer, that's my spirit, haha! Anyway, what is sponsorship?

Sponsorship is when an organization commits money or help to a nonprofit organization of event or proposal in business for particular promotional advantages, a conversation of money for benefits.   In exchange for benefiting the nonprofit, the company gets its name and logo on a banner, advertisement, handout, or other kinds of trade and information pertained to the event or proposal. The industry motive of sponsorship is to achieve a particular mark audience and to gain for benefiting a reasonable purpose. The favorability sponsorship delivers can provide a business with a strong edge that gets on beyond commodity and rate. Increasingly, businesses of all extents are seeking to equalize revenue with objective through sponsorship and other socially accountable commerce.

Both the nonprofit and for-profit privilege from the coalition, but achievement counts on them helping together to guarantee each other’s victory. Take an example of Readcash Sponsorship, users get sponsored and giving sponsorship. For the sponsors, it's a kind of self-promotion. Each article that your sponsor made, your logo will appear. It promotes yourself through their articles that will be viewed by others. And there are possibilities that somebody will get interested in your profile and possibly subscribe to you and sponsor you. By that, your articles will possibly get more views and comments too.

Remember that publishing interesting article content will get you more views, subscribers, and sponsors. Although, some of us like me get difficulties making an article especially when its write on the English language, we can improve our English literacy just don't stop believing. See, I have now one Sponsor, and I can prove that knowing that someone believes you will make you inspired to continue what you love to do.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Glad to hear you have a sponsor. Your works are really motivating. Even some are just short posts... I always look for your new articles. I may sometimes not be commenting. mostly because i have no more to say as you stated your facts perfectly... I don't wanna sound like a record machine played everytime everyday, saying 'nice good job, very well said, etc" hahaha so sometimes I just reas the post... 😊 will try to comment as much as possible though. starting today... Just a little gratitude to my favorite writers... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis, do you remember the word "fork"? I will never forget that haha! That helps me a lot also to check always the words that I'm writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha yeah... Yes I remember... Aren't you also the one that says scholarship instead or sponsorship? or is it someone else haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I wonder who that is haha. These kind of errors are cute.. hehe I am now thinking if I had one...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! I am now using grammarly, it's very useful, correcting errors automatically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really??? i used to use grammarly as a default keyboard. I downloaded it and made it my primsry keyboard but it seems to have glitches. Or maybe it's my phone not compatible with it. I always shuts down the keyboard while I'm typing. So I had to uninstall it. hahaha... But I think it is awesome. Some new themes would be great though. But I don't like keypad that's very colorful. I like it simple. Is the emoji depending on what keyboard you use? Just got curious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using the Grammarly keyboard itself. Not so perfect, there was an error sometimes, you just need to double-check also the word you are using in a sentence. But it's great in correcting spelling, punctuation, and synonym phrases.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm I see... It may be helpful. I just hope it works in my phone. hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try Grammarly sis, it would be helpful in writing in English language but not in Tagalog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah haha. It's not working properly sa phone ko sis eh. bglang naga shutdown ang keyboard habang nagtatype. android 10 naman ako... baka sa grammarly yun haha. check ko pag nagupdate na sila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang naman hehe, ok lng naman na di ka gumamit ang galing naman ng mga grammar mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyaks ahaha... thanks... 😊😂🤣😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me speechless. Thank you dear. You are really a great writer. Keep it up! This article is very well said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! It's because of you, you are my first sponsor, and now I know what is the feeling being sponsored by someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago