Sleepless

5 29
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

It's 1:05 in the morning, still awake, and it happens to me in 4 consecutive nights (sleeping time). Only who suffered from the sleeping problem can relate to this article and this is my own experience. This is probably because of my new schedule flow. I'm thankful I can manage all my works, hopefully, my new flow schedule will work. I just need to adjust my time so that I can sleep enough and in time. I'm gonna share how I feel this time that I had a lack of sleep, what the effects, and what to do.

These are the few effects to me having a lack of sleep:

I feel Vomiting

Although I didn't vomit, I can feel it, and I don't know how to explain what it feels like.

Dizziness

It happens most of the time, I don't know if it also the effect of how much I spend my strength in household chores plus kids, almost no physical rest, and at the same time using my phone the whole day.

Headaches

Headache is very rare when I'm lack sleep. Every time I feel this I need to buy medicine and that's the time I fall asleep.

Change of Moods

When I'm lack sleep I often irritated. I hated the sounds. I needed to stay in the darkroom just to feel relaxed.

We should not ignore being sleepless. As I have read in one article that it can affect our brains. It also gave us a high risk of heart disease, diabetes, and other health problem. Stay healthy!

12
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Me too. Sleepless have a negative impact to me emotionally, physically, mentally and spiritually. It happened to me all of the effects you've stated and it makes me weakens. Therefore, time management is very important. You really need to take a break and have enough time to sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I do not take an adequate sleep, I'm feel depressed for hours. Since it is the best time to refresh our bodies, sleep is vital for me to conduct other tasks in a day as for me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a rest sometime, lack of sleep can risk your health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lack of sleep results in different health problems, take care of yourself

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

It's happening to me right now,

$ 0.00
3 years ago