Motherhood

4 16

Do you believe being a mother is the hardest thing of all? I believe and I have proven that. I have proven that being a mother has been the most difficult and joyful experience of my entire life.

But like everyone else, a mother's responsibilities are sometimes difficult, sometimes easy, sometimes sad, and sometimes fun.

It's not just about being a mother. You must be ready for everything. You are ready for everything you face to this day. Be a good mother of our children.

How can you call yourself a real mother? Responsible mother? Good mother ?

Has the ability to be a mother. Don't neglect your children. You should know how to look after your children. From eating, sleeping, playing, all your child's actions will be monitored. Have enough time for a child young or old.

If the mother has obligations and responsibilities to the child, so does the child have responsibilities and obligations to the child. As the child grows older, he will learn to recognize his own mother depending on what his mother shows him. So what is the tree is also the fruit, and I believe this saying.

A mother is the first to teach her child good manners. The mother is the first to teach her son good works. The mother knows how to discipline her child.

The mother will do everything for her child.

I wanted to share some of my experiences when I was a mother. I became a mother who wasn't ready for everything. I can say that I was one of those who couldn't bear to be a mother when I gave birth to my first child. Because I wasn't ready, I did a lot of things wrong. And as I get older I wake up to the fact that I need to be matured for my child. It can be difficult to be a mother especially when you're not ready.

Right now I'm proud of myself for being able to be a mother even when it's hard. Early in the morning to prepare breakfast for the children, to pack clutter, to work part-time jobs, and at night, watch out for the rest of the housework. When I wake up in the morning it will be repeated.

So we love our mothers. As long as they are alive let us not forget to thank and love them.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A mother's love is like nothing else in the world. So priceless! Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can tell,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes being a parent is very hard. it's a very big responsibility that should not fool around to. Your article is very inspiring thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This role is priceless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago