Photography #2: Our free Vacation at Camarines Sur Beach

4 22
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

This place is from Seruma Beach resort Camarines Sur Bicol

These photos are related to my article about "unforgettable vacation" you can visit https://read.cash/@gerl/unforgettable-vacation-87185d69 and look for the photos, but photos there are more different than photos that I will upload here.

I hope it will help refresh your mind and eyes because my eyes and mind did.

My Children's favorite

I swear, no edited on that photo. It's beautiful in naturally captured. That is the portion where my kids staying a long time in the morning and afternoon. But it's too hot there in the afternoon, that can cause your skin burn. I will show you that portion with my kids, I'm so excited about posting it, please don't mind my grammar haha!

Priceless excitement from their faces

Do you see their faces? I actually captured their faces at that time but I can't find the photos on the social media where I uploaded those photos. I've proudly introduced to you my children, my 3 kids first time to see a sea in real haha!

Just WOW!!!

I'm telling you guys, this beach is free, with no entrance fee or whatever fees because this is not like the other beaches as popular. And it's normal in some places in the province of Bicol. That's why we can take off on some beaches for free.

Too many shells

I was so amazed at that thing haha! (Different kinds of shells) it seems that I saw shells for the first time of my life. You won't believe me but it's true. My childhood is like a nightmare but just forget about that. I love my life now and I love my parents, my siblings, and the whole family.

Trees where we put hammocks

These trees are amazing, two huge trees, we put a hammock on that, perfect for my sister who just watched us on the sea.

My siblings and our kids

I already showed up this photo on my article about "unforgettable vacation"

My youngest son

He's afraid in the sea but times past, he loved it. Playing water and sand.

First time to touch the seawater

I will never forget this moment, the first time that my kids touch their feet on the seawater. My youngest was crying at that time, he's afraid of the water while the other two were so happy!

My 3 kids playing on the sand

The most I like on the whole vacation at the beach! This is a terrible photograph but this is the most I like. You can't feel their happiness in that photo but I did. I missed them so much seeing that happiness on their faces. I'm praying that this pandemic will end now.

Thank you for viewing my article, I hope you understand why I'm so excited about this article.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang peaceful tingnan nung tubig gandaaa ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po ng mga captures mo sis๐Ÿ˜ tapos ang ganda pa nung lugar๐Ÿ˜ perfect ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago