One thing that I do like my neighborhood

4 10
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Videoke is a hobby that you can't get away from most of Filipinos. Agree? Some people get irritated when their neighborhood doing videoke bonding since this activity is very noisy. But not to me, for me, it helps me relaxed and enjoyed it. I can see also that they were releasing their stresses from their doing it.

I just wanna share how grateful we are that we have neighbors like them. Very friendly neighbors and their hobbies were singing on the videoke, and it wasn't annoying like the others who were using videoke. They are giving good vibes especially now that we have this pandemic. I don't know where they came from, they are very happy every day, I can see their closeness to each other. By the way, they were boys that's why I'm amazed.

By their attitudes, I admit that I admire them, it seems that it reminding me how great it is when somebody giving you a good vibe by smiling, greeting, and giving friendly helping hands. I salute them.

Once you rebuild negative feelings with positive ones, you’ll turn on having optimistic results.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

it's good you like videoke coz if not you would really be irritated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing more beautiful when you have good neighbours

$ 0.00
3 years ago