My Bitcoin Cash Earning (BCH): I decided to make it 50/50

6 49
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

How much Bitcoin Cash do I have now?

This Bitcoin Cash balance that you can see below is the total balance after I transferred my other BCH to my husband's bank account. The rest of my BCH earnings were spent on other house expenses.

I know, that sounds not good for other BCH holders because that wasn't a smart decision. But sometimes need to consider some circumstances when making decisions and sometimes it causes regret too. I still have stress when holding BCH because of the up and down value of it, but from now on I will control my emotions with the help of my brother and sisters' encouragement.

But before I transferred to a bank account I waited for the value of BCH to reach $700, still, there is a profit. The amount I transferred worth 6,900 in Peso and the other was spent on our household expenses. Not too bad, better than the last time I transferred because I lose some BCH that time. The current amount of my Bitcoin Cash is just .05 BCH. It seems I will start again from the beginning.

By moving it to a bank account and spending it I feel discouraged easily. Luckily, I have siblings that are always there ready to help me. My brother suggested that I should divide my Bitcoin Cash earnings into 2 since I always converted them into Peso when I need them. Make a plan, for example, the value of BCH pumped up, make it 50% to Peso and hold the other 50% in BCH.

How can I proceed to the next level?

In my situation, it's difficult to accumulate BCH without spending even a little amount. Other parents with the same as my status in life could understand me. It is impossible for me not to spend my BCH earnings that's why need to experiment with my earnings. I should learn how to handle everything about money. I said, I'm smart when shopping online, when cooking foods, and saving money, but not in holding Cryptocurrency.

I couldn't proceed if I will not control my emotions

Often, I don't ask for money from my husband. For our 9 years of marriage, I still feel shy asking for money I don't know why. So every time I need to buy something for my kids I always use my BCH earnings. Another one, I am always excited to transfer my earning to his bank account because I feel happy every time I shared the money with him. Or, there is a sale in an online shop like kids hygiene kits, because I want to have them at an affordable price I will buy them using my money to avoid asking from my husband. Since my husband has joined the noisecash site already, we had a chance to talk about BCH earnings.

50% Peso and 50% Bitcoin Cash

We decided to put 50% of BCH in his bank account. His earning will be held at Bitcoin.com wallet while my earning will be held at Coinsph so it's easy to convert into Peso if we needed. My 50% earning on @Read.Cash and Noisecash will be converted into Peso only if the value of Bitcoin Cash will pump up. My husband's earning will not be divided like my earning, it'll be held on his Bitcoin.com wallet for the long term. I hope our plan will be successful so we could proceed to the next step.

Another problem that I have faced is a lack of time. I planned before that I will start the buy and sell of Crypto but I failed. I never tried even ones that's why I had no experience on that, all I know is to hold. Why did I say that lack of time? Of course, before I try another thing about Crypto I should learn first the basics. I am always afraid to try without any little knowledge about it.

For now, hold and hold and will try not to spend the 50% of BCH earnings. I hope it works and can go to the next step!

6
$ 3.45
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sana makaipon ako dito para sa mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya natin yan ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use my earning for my bills. I still have debts to pay so this platform really helps especially that I am unemployed. I try my best to HODL some of it.

As much as possible I am still controlling myself from shopping online. I have a lot on my cart but I haven't proceeded with it because my bills is my top most priority.

I am sure that your plab will work. Good luck and fighting. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ๐Ÿ’š Alam mo ba bago ako nagpag ipon from my readcash earning nagbayad din muna aking utang at pending balance namin sa Meralco kaya sobrang nakatulong ang site na to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako matagal-tagal pa kailangan kong bayaran sa mga utang ko. Less than a year na lang naman pero at least matatapos na. Hahaha. Tapos sunod na gusto ko yung sa SSS. Mahirap pero kinakaya at kakayanin. Kaya magagawa din natin ang 1BCH. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang hirap din maka 1 BCH Pero kung consistent yung dito sa readcash plus sipagan sa noisecash kayang kaya naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago