It's Happening Again, My anxiety

0 21
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

I don't know why am writing this kind of blog, it's so negative! I hope you'll not get embarrassed when you read this, or maybe it's ok because no one wants to read it. I can feel it, no need to be a hypocrite here. Maybe, others can understand how it feels to be very sad sometimes. This is my third day, what's happening to me??? if only I could talk to someone... But to whom? This is not me, I know, I am a girl who never gives up on something, I have always been doing something that can relieve my pain, sadness, and stress.

Imagine when you are in my situation that could only see 4 people every day, that's every day in how many months. In the past days, months, and even a year I always getting rid of that sadness. And no one is talking to me about my stresses, no one! My husband is with us, every day, for almost 9 years but I couldn't talk to him about what I feel like, he's focusing always on his phone playing mobile games.

As a full-time mom, this is really what I feel- a useless human living on Earth! But no, I do everything I could do, and 100% I'm believing that. But you know what's good is that there is Google. I talk to Google all the time. Reading inspirational quotes and other articles I know that could help my problems.

I talk to google always, that's real...always. Just like this morning when I wake up. My husband is at work right now, before he left hours ago, he just woke me up and that's it. Instead of cooking for breakfast, I immediately open my phone and checked my emails and other sites. I didn't feel any excitement, what I feel is boredom, laziness, and feel pessimism. What brought me to Google was my sadness, and that made me read again articles and blogs about life.

Yeah, try some good articles about life, encouragement, inspirational blogs, and other articles you know can answer your questions about your sadness.

When I was in my province, I use to walk outside whenever I feel stressed. Glimpsing on the tress and other greens. Inhaling fresh air and watching birds and other animals surround me. Watching kids playing everywhere. But here in our current place, I couldn't do such things. We need to follow the rules of the Land Lady ( apartment's owner ). What I could do is to read and read and read.

Here are some suggestions that I got, to be inspired:

  • Go somewhere new, come out of the home. A new environment will encourage you to see things in a new way. Learn something different beyond the confines of your experience. I might do this. I might do this.

  • Dream about and begin to imagine what you want for your life. Collect images and words that represent this life on a vision board and put them together. I could do this.

  • Spend some time reading the frameworks and get inspired by the glamorous images and interesting ideas. I'm doing this on Google.

  • Push yourself beyond the boundaries of your creative field and try something new. Try painting if you are a writer. Write a poem if you are a singer. I can do it.

  • Keep a notebook with you when you strike to classify ideas. These proposals could not at the moment seem revolutionary but could serve as inspiration in the future.

  • Study what other people are doing in your creative field. When you have no ideas, a quick Google search is a major source of inspiration. I do that often.

  • Look for music you don't generally hear and try it. I love pop music.

  • Stand down, sit down, and breathsometimeme. Often our busy lives can make us so frenzied that encouraging can be hard. You will give your brain a chance to refresh by taking the time to meditate.

  • Don't rush yourself. Don't rush yourself. Spend a day just to be and to do something that happens to you. If you least predict it, you will be shocked by the inspiration.

  • Visit and read an inspirational post to your favorite bloggers. There's nothing to inspire you like a few strong words.

  • There's something strong to make you think of a great film. Choose and absorb a wonderful movie.

  • It can be greatly rewarding to learn about someone's life you admire. Your work will encourage you to learn about their challenges and achievements.

  • Others' words can be encouraging and strong. Google quotes and selects 10 innovation quotes that inspire you. Stay in your diary and read it whenever a boost is needed.

  • Journaling will both now and in the future be a powerful release and a creative stimulus. Your diary is your special place for your words to be open and free, enabling what is inside to be brilliant.

  • Finding other people's wisdom can be unbelievably motivating. Tell someone you respect what they learned the greatest lessons so far and there's just a nugget of gold.

  • Sit back, play with your materials and build something without the constraint of time constraints or achieving a specific result. The experimentation process is liberating and can produce fantastic ideas.

  • It can be extremely inspiring to learn about other innovative ventures. Tell your imaginative friends what their passion and ideas motivated them to do.

Often you just have to start to get inspired! It encourages you to do so, so get out your materials and start making! Try first to consider your motivating style if you want to still be inspired.

3
$ 2.12
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments