In my mind, over and over again...

1 18
Avatar for gerl
Written by
1 year ago

My anxiety started when I experienced with unforgettable bad experience from the theft that entered in our apartment last 2018. Every time my husband reports to his employer at night, my anxiety attacks me. Actually, I don't know exactly if this is anxiety because I didn't consult with the doctor. Every night, I am suffering from not sleeping until 3:30 A.M. or sometimes until 5:00 A.M. When I fall asleep, I often have a nightmare about the theft guy with his jeans and shoes. I suffered also from sleep paralysis every time I experienced that nightmare. It happened repeatedly for about 4 consecutive nights. So, I preferred not to sleep anymore at night.

Anxiety is a totally natural, nervousness and concern defined emotional responses. In extreme circumstances, you may experience anxiety. One of the really common points of time of anxiety is during the night. Many medical studies have concluded that a lack of sleep can cause anxiety. Studies have largely also indicated that anxiety and depression are associated with lower sleep time.

You could be nervous, fidgety, or worried if you have anxiety. Other fears include concentration problems, difficulty sleeping or chronic fatigue, and stomach disorders. A panic attack is also a symptom of someone with anxiety. An attack of panic is an episode of overwhelming fear often associated with physical events. You may generate a tinge of impending disaster, increased blood pressure and chronic tightness, breathlessness, and throat, sweating, chill bumps and extreme fatigue, dizziness, and a sense of separation or anything true.

What are the Causes of Anxiety?

Sleeping problems and fear seem to go hand-in-hand. Sleep deficiency can cause stress, while anxiety may lead to sleep deficiency. You might feel that your mind is running and that your thought processes cannot stop. You can concentrate on the concerns of the day or anticipate things on your first-day toll list. This purported 'stress' could make it difficult for the body to sleep in an adrenaline-mad scramble. In many cases, its dual strategy is prescribed to accommodate anxiety. In combination with psychotherapy and medicine, the best results can be achieved.

These Practices will surely Help Reduces Your Anxiety

Meditation is an attentiveness practice. Evidence shows that somehow a meditation session can help to reduce your anxiety. Also, long-term advantages can be seen. Meditation right before you get there into the afternoon could be an effective way to cut your anxiety at night. Heavy respiration is an excellent way to alleviate stress and anxiety. Deep breathing can stop completely your rates and increase the pressure throughout your blood. If you suffer a panic at night, try to relieve the threat by breathing deeply. You can notice more of your anxiety surges at night if one of your anxious trials causes fretting about your everyday routines. The creation of an all-day or weekly to-do list can help with it

Healthy sleeping habits are one of the most essential ways to alleviate anxiety at night. Trying to make sure that your living room is relaxed and satisfied will enhance the effectiveness of your sleep. Setting up a sleeping pattern may help to control your sleep cycle. You can find it a lot easier to take a nap if you keep your waking and sleep times about the same time every day. Both binge drinking and caffeine can damaged sleep, so be aware to prevent them before hitting the hay. Finally, when you go to bed, conclude the electronic equipment. After sleep, by use of electronic devices was only correlated to the number of naps it did take.

Continual worry about sleeping hard at night can directly impact your everyday overall quality of life. Your standard basic routines may be difficult to fulfill. Unless you are affected in this way by anxiety and sleeplessness, it is necessary to consult your doctor or psychiatrist for assistance.

3
$ 3.52
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have anxiety too. Whenever my sister had a missed call at my mobile, I will feel it. I cannot breathe and I usually cry The problem with my sister is she will not text you, she will just call only to find out that she is just asking me to buy something. This started when my father was hospitalized. I received a call from her that I need to rush in the hospital immediately and I did. I found out my father passed away 15 minutes before I arrived

$ 0.00
1 year ago