Covid-19 Getting Worse

3 15
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

I'm so worried right now! Keep thinking about my childrens, my husband working outside and my family living in the province. What is happening to the world?

A couple weeks ago, my husband told me that one of his co-workers got infected by the novel Corona virus. But they have to keep going, keep working. It's so hard for me thinking that one of my family members going outside even in a hard time. He needs to work for us to stay alive. No work, no money so he needed to go to work. In this case, we feel more uncomfortable, more worried and stressed. I tried to be calm, doing stuff just to forget everything that can be harmful in mind. I need peace of mind even in a while. Until, we feel like a normal life without that killer virus.

Days passed, I learn about another case in my province where my parents and siblings resides. Just broke my whole life. That place is suppose to be a safe place. In just one day, by visiting of two people in a town. And the driver, whom they tlooking ke a ride got infected too. The driver with the symptoms get tested after a couple of days. He shouldn't be going anywhere but he did. That place became a part of infected place now. What next? We should practice self restrictions obey the rules .

As we can see the numbers of infected by corona virus after lock down, it increases so fast. Only ourselves can prevent being infected by simply following the rules. Follow the proper hygiene.

In this article, I will share you what to do during this pandemic time.

I don't focus on social media. I have many things to do, like taking care of my children. Cleaning the house, cooking foods, playing with ny kids. Lastly, writing articles.

Think Positve. When there's life, there's a hope. Covid-19 seems getting worse but, there's always a way to conquer it. Don't think that this is the end of the world. Why don't we just enjoy what we have, do the right thing while we still alive.

I don't listen to toxic people. They just bring you more problem, so I don't get in touch with them. Let them know that negative thoughts, bad influence, gossip, etc. will help to spread viruses all over the world faster.

Health care. The best thing that we could help to the society is to take care of ourselves. It will prevent spreading virus. Do the best for our health.

"Sharing is Caring. But not this Covid -19. "







7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There should be restriction of travel within national borders during a pandemic, with the exception of a globally led rapid response and containment operation, or in rare instances where clear geographical and other barriers exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend was able to travel na. I hope hindi pa pwede pero I think the government allows it na. Hayyy hopefully everything will be okay na

$ 0.00
3 years ago