Aging Thing: Why We Are Aging So Fast?

2 12
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

There are numerous reasons why we age so quickly. Naturally, stress is on the list. However, not all stress is included in the factors because we distinguish between negative and positive stress. Before we get started, I'll explain what negative and positive stress are for those who are unfamiliar.

Do you believe that a little stress can be beneficial to our health? It may sound unbelievable, but it can be beneficial, and this is what we call positive stress! Why is positive stress important for our well-being? I know you're a little perplexed about positive stress, but I can explain it to you in a brief.

The effects of positive stress are what characterize it. These stress factors enable us to survive outside of our usual usual environment. For it to be considered positive stress, there must 0be some level of satisfaction engaged. Positive stress aids us in achieving our objectives.

Benefits of Good Stress

Individuals with low self frequently find it difficult to advocate by themselves and have said no to others. Because they may not want to politely decline us anything, they may have become bogged down at home or at work. However, this can exacerbate stress and find it very hard to handle. Establishing your self - confidence can thus aid in the improvement of your self-esteem. Trying to act as though you assumed in yourself can indeed help you think in yourself more! The first process toward feeling captivated and motivated to keep moving forward is to accept oneself. Don't overwork yourself. Becoming flexible not only improves sports performance, but it also improves how you move on a daily basis. Whether you want to optimize your balancing act, strengthen your mental relation, or reduce healing time.

How about a serious (negative) stress? If "a bit stress" can help, other serious stress could harm our health. I'm talking about this thing because it could be one of the factors why we age so fast. Are you familiar with the word stress-resilient? This word might help us to prevent aging fast.

What is Negative Stress?

Going back to the question "Why we are aging so fast?" Here's my story...

Here's my view point on the "Aging Thing." One of the things I continued to practice in the years before the Pandemic was self-care. I am very strict about what I eat, what I drink, and, most importantly, how many hours I sleep. In my previous article, I discussed the difficulties I faced, which included physical changes. One of my stress-reduction strategies is self-care. However, when the Pandemic began, I neglected my Self-Care routine once more. I worked 24 hours a day, seven days a week, including earning sites. Because of my excessive working, I feel that my bedtime and mealtime are the most neglected aspects of my life. Physical changes have occurred at a rapid pace.

Other Factors Why We Ages So Fast

  • Smoking

  • Sun Exposure

  • Genes

  • Sleep Habits

  • Caffeine Intake

  • Environmental Pollutants

  • Foods

  • All kinds of negative stress

Final Thoughts

Aging can have a negative impact on the skin in a lot of different ways. Extremely dry and agitated skin could even influence the development of those diseases. Stress can easily destroy us if we do not take care of ourselves. Embracing an active lifestyle can halt or even counteract the progression of the disease. In addition, healthy lifestyle can boost cell growth. So living a healthy lifestyle, as well as managing your stress, can help slow down the aging process. Exercise on a daily basis helps to stimulate, which keeps your skin healthy. This may make your skin appear younger. Make a habit of finding a stress-relieving option that works for you. There is no right or wrong answer to age, and whatever you do with your body is okay.

4
$ 3.13
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako kapag stress ako napaoatingin ako sa salamin sabay sating ang kyut ko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Kaloka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago