Here are the winners of the BitcoinCash.site video contest that ended 2 Oct!

https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/earn-up-to-01-bch-video-contest-which-language-will-receive-72-bitcoin-cash-video-tutorials-ebcf7357

Each video creator has received 0.1 BCH.

Unfortunately we only received 7 entries and all but these two were ineligible to win.

Many more opportunities for growth and earning are coming, so my advice is to stay tuned and be prepared to step outside your comfort zone if you want to achieve something with Bitcoin Cash.

14
$ 0.35
User's avatar
@georgedonnelly posted 3 years ago

Comments

Vai tomr fb link ta daw please ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, for your valuable advice, I will try to make some money by following your word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @georgedonnelly sir,for the BitcoinCash.site video Contest. We all the participants enjoyed the Contest. That was awesome. An incident of submitting the video of the competition- I first made a beautiful tutorial video for the contest. And I saved it to my device.And on October 2 when I go to upload the video to youtube, I see that unfortunately my video has been deleted.I had only 8 hours in hand,What do I do now! Finally I started again.Then make the video as soon as possible, I submit it a few hours before the time expires.Finally today, the victory is in my hands. Thank you all the organizer of the Contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah shoot, I was offline quite a bit the last few days, I missed supporting this George, I just got online here and wrote something now, and not since a few days ago have I been here. Congrats to the winners!

And thanks for giving people a chance to win/earn online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Job well done to those winners and you sir for the success of this contest😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for your Precious advice.very important article sir.take my love and respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 thank you so much again. i didnt expect that i win this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh, 😲 Congratulations Winner, πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations winners one of them us my fellow country men so proud πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all the winners πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got my first tip here too, I am still figuring it all out lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago