My first Bamboo brush!

0 18
Avatar for genesishealthy
2 years ago

Today I want to share with you a little bit about my new acquisition, a bamboo toothbrush recommended by my dentist. She had mentioned to me a long time ago about this type of brushes a little before I started this whole Covid topic, a few days ago I went to my dentist for my annual dental cleaning and I remembered that a few days ago she had shared in her social networks the above mentioned brush so I asked her where I could buy it, and it turns out that they were selling it in a store near my house, so I did not hesitate to approach it.

My dentist, without a doubt, I consider her to be a very wise woman who has been practicing her profession for many years, and she is one of those wonderful people who is very curious about the natural lifestyle and ecology, which is why I love to talk to her.

Also let me point out that this brush has a price that I consider quite economical, I found it at $ 1.58, also in its packaging comes with some instructions:

One thing my dentist pointed out is that the bristles of the toothbrush are made of activated carbon and are soft, yet strong enough to clean your teeth well. And of course it is environmentally friendly and compostable.

I believe that a healthy lifestyle is not only about eating well and exercising, it is also important to be in communion with our surroundings, and I believe that these little things can make a big difference for the planet, which after all is our home.



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for genesishealthy
2 years ago

Comments