My Presentatión in Read.Cash. By @gabymedina

3 34
Avatar for gabymedina
3 years ago

Hello respected community of read.cash, I present my presentation publication on this content generating platform.

 My name is Gabriela Medina, I am 49 years old.

 God blessed me with a beautiful family: a husband and a son, I also have the joy of having my mom and dad close. Family is extremely important to me, their love and affection are a source of energy that I cannot change for anything. I also have two other children that life gave me, they are my husband's children, the product of his first marriage. I live in Venezuela, in - Edo Anzoátegui.

 Near where I live, my father, sister, her husband and their two children also live (they are my only nephews) their names are Elena and Alfredo, thank God that I have them close, I have not directly suffered the family exodus, that many Venezuelans have suffered, but if I have had to fire uncles and cousins ​​who are abroad in other countries, it is an extremely difficult situation to see the loved ones with whom you grew up leave.

 I love my family

Currently I work in a balloon distributor to decorate parties and events. I love my job because there I bring the best of myself, both as a person, as well as as a professional, always giving the extra mile to always see excellent results, that's the way I am.

By profession I am a psychologist, I practiced it for a short time, because fortunately my father had the great idea and the possibility of giving us a company, a preschool and a nursery, once established, my sister Daniela, my mother, my father and I started to work there, as the months progressed, we were incorporating personnel, there were school years that we had up to an enrollment of 50 students. Today our school closed its doors due to the crisis our country is suffering.

 What things do I like in life? I love listening to music of all kinds, from old salsa, ballads from the 1970s to 1980s in both English and Spanish, romantic music like “Trío Los Panchos” and “Dani Rivera”, Creole music from my country. Like, for example, the songs by Reinaldo Armas, merengue music from the 80s and 90s, and I don't even tell you about dancing it.

 Fortunately I live near the beach, by car we can get there maybe 15 minutes, we go frequently, but with this pandemic situation, these exits unfortunately disappeared, God by means of everything will return to normal.

 On the other hand, I love a good food and drink in any of its presentations, meringues and infusions, and something that I cannot resist is eating ice cream, sweets are my delirium.

 Something that I must admit, I don't like to cook, but I am very good, meticulous and methodical when cleaning and tidying the house. Another thing that I love about life meeting with my family, spending quality time with them and enjoying those unrepeatable moments, I believe that each meeting or family encounter nurtures us and is invaluable.

Above all things I believe and I believe God, he is my Father, he is my sustenance, my refuge in moments of joy and sadness, even when my natural eyes see the situation that we face in our beautiful country, I thank him day by day for its coverage and presence in our home.

 Writing publications for read.cash is a great challenge, I have certain fears, I think normal for being the first time here, but at the same time I am expectant of what may happen, in my case it is a positive and exciting expectation, because my My intention as a writer is to express feelings, knowledge, in short, they will get to know me little by little.

 I am one more Venezuelan, hard-working, who does my best to see our country move forward, even if it be little by little, but we will do it, if every Venezuelan does it, I am sure that we will get out of this and those who come, and not I speak only of giving the best in our work, but also as a human being, as a citizen belonging to a noble country, with the greatest wealth of renewable and non-renewable natural resources, it is necessary to wake up from this lethargy and activate ourselves to leave it to our next generations the best and most beautiful country.

 Here I am and here I am, now more than ever, each Venezuelan must show that the remnant of people who remain, we are willing from our work corner, whatever it may be, they will wonder how I got to READ.CASH ?, Well, really no coincidence, it was God's work, one of the things that I love about him is that he does not improvise. After a conversation that my sister had with the wife of a friend, he gave us an extensive explanation of how to publish, he was an instrument of God to know this powerful content platform,

 

I leave…

 

7
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct
Avatar for gabymedina
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Gabriela. Welcome to this wonderful community on read.cash. I am also from Anzoátegui, but I currently live in Barinas. I am a psychopedagogue by profession and psychologist by inspiration. We have many things in common, especially the love for God, Venezuela and family. I hope we will be good friends. My name is Carmen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello friend Gaby, for now I welcome you, I am sure that with the teacher you have you will do well. remember to place the post in a community, #openforall is a good community, also put all the tags you can. if you don't, they will be invented.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family love and support is fundamental to cementing and sustaining our lives. God bless you and I wish you the best of luck in the vast ocean of read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago